The Rajkumar Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Rajkumar Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Rajkumar Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
2 year old girl
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…Hello, we are a family of four looking for a part-time (possibility of becoming full time) nanny to start soon. We have two sweet little girls (2.5 and 3 month old). I am currently on maternity leave and need help with mostly my toddler for now. We live in Far North Dallas (75248) and need help 3 days a week from 8:30-5:30. Days and times are flexible with occasional date night hours.

About us:
- Toddler loves to sing, dance, read. She is shy at times but very eager to engage, play and learn once she gets to know you
- I’ll be at home taking care of the 3 month old for a few more months
- Once I start work again, I will be working from home and needing help with both girls until our toddler is back in school a few days a week
- Husband is off every other week, but will mostly be in/out of the house
- We have a small, older 14 yo Yorkie
- We live just down the street from a trail and park
- Wanting someone who can grow with us and become part of our family

- Infant/toddler experience
- Experience with more than one child
- Energetic, patient and able to organize activities and/or outings for toddler
- Own reliable transportation
- CPR certified
- Vaccinated
- Must speak English
- Light toddler related chores/meals
- At least 2 references

Start your nanny job with The Rajkumar Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Mon, Wed, Fri 8:30AM – 5:30PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The C Family - Hiring in Dallas

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The C Family with 2 Children

There will be 2 days and sometimes 3 days I will be helping out when I'm off.y kids are energetic. Love outdoors. They both like to sing and dance.
The Motamarry Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Motamarry Family with 1 Child

Help needed on Wed & Fridays, some Mondays. Flexible hours.
The Jones Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jones Family with 1 Child

I work at dfw airport which happens to be very consistent with getting off later than set schedule… I also word night shifts and I need someone that’s flexible and willing to possibly babysit until midnight worst case scenario
The Booker Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Booker Family with 1 Child

Deuce is 1 full of joy. Days I need help with work are Fridays and Saturday evenings 5pm-3am
The Anderson Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Anderson Family with 2 Children

Hello I have a 7 week old daughter and a 5 year old son
I work from home and I’m needing help with my daughter mainly while I work in training. My work hours are 830-430 Monday - Friday
The Lehecka Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lehecka Family with 1 Child

The Flores Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Flores Family with 1 Child

My name Alysha I’m 21 and looking for a babysitter to watch my 1.5 year old daughter named Amya. She is very outgoing talks a lot and eats a lot but she’s the calmest baby you’ll ever meet. My work schedule changes every week the best I can tell you it’s 4 days on 2 days off. The best i can do right now is $100 a week I’m on a budget since it just me and my daughter right now, expect the pay to go up down the line. So if your interested in this position and want more details please call me at [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Alysha!
The Alex Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Alex Family with 1 Child

Child care for 12 month old
The Bernardes Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bernardes Family with 1 Child

I need someone that helps me with with the housework and also taking care of the baby sometimes.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?