The Ales Family - Hiring in Seattle
The Ales Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ales Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
20.00/hr
5 year old boy
3 year old girl
A little bit about us…We have two kids a 3 year old girl and 5 year old boy. We are looking for someone for after school care. Monday through Friday from 2:30-5:00pm. We would need someone with a car to pick up kid from neighborhood schools and watch for a few hours until we get home.

Start your nanny job with The Ales Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Mon–Tue, Thu–Fri 2:30PM – 5:00PM Wed 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle
The Gutierrez Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gutierrez Family with 1 Child

Nanny needed for a sweet 6-month-old baby boy. Mom is a single parent looking for a reliable kid-loving nanny who can partner in her little one’s well-being and happiness. She is due to return to work soon and is looking for an experienced caregiver to start as soon as possible. The ideal nanny loves babies, has 3 years of infant experience, has in-home nanny experience, is experienced with baby/toddler milestones, is a self-starter, and has a flair for communication. Your day-to-day tasks will involve maintaining his baby routine (bottles, naps, diapers), household support (baby laundry, tidying up play and meal areas, cleaning bottles, etc.), and keeping her baby happy and active. As mom will be working full-time; a self-reliant and communicative nanny who can keep an eye out for areas to offer support (such as taking the garbage out if you notice it’s full), or meal prep (if you enjoy cooking) would be much appreciated. She is very covid-cautious she is looking for a similarly cautious and vaccinated nanny to work with. This bubbly baby boy’s favorite things are snuggles, attention, eating, exploring new toys, and he just can’t wait to have a nanny like you who can fuel his curiosity. They really look forward to meeting you soon!
The Varela Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Varela Family with 1 Child

No 20 characters long
The Farrar Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Farrar Family with 1 Child

The Davis Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Davis Family with 1 Child

I work in fitness and my partner is a grad student. We both work full time. We have a son named River, he is 4. We are looking for care Monday-Friday. Most likely a 8am -2pm situation.
The Reyes Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Reyes Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny!
The Sutamaja Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sutamaja Family with 1 Child

I am looking for someone to help me with child care and probably light house work. I have a 15 months old son. I work from home everyday and my husband works from home in the morning. The child care involves feeding my son breakfast & lunch and accompanying him as needed (he is happy to play independently too). Sometimes I need help with light house work if this is something that you would do but the main task for this position is child care. I am looking for help on Monday - Thursday, 8 am - 12 pm. I am located in Des Moines, WA (North Hill). If you are interested in this position, please let me know of your rate.
The Lopez Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lopez Family with 1 Child

We are looking for a parent's helper to look after our little one for a block of hours in the morning while we both work remotely, if not M-F thn maybe M-Th. She usually goes down for her first nap between 8:30 and 9am so ideally someone could come in time to take over by the time she wakes up around 10am. No responsibilities other than bottle/solids feeding, monitoring/interacting with her in her playpen and giving her a bit of crawling around time, and maybe taking her for a short walk to get some fresh air.
The Yates Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Yates Family with 2 Children

I'm looking for someone to pick up my boys after elementary school and watch them until my wife and I get home from work. School ends at 2:25 M, T, Th, F, and at 1:30 on Wednesdays. We get home from work at 6. Most days the kids can play at our house or at one of our neighborhood parks. It's also fine to arrange playdates with their friends. There may be some after-school activities (music/art lessons, sports, etc.) that they will need to be driven to.
The Bertolin Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bertolin Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny share for our 4.5 month old. We are somewhat flexible so still figuring out a schedule that will work best for all :)

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?