The Browning Family - Hiring in Portland
The Browning Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Browning Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
18.00/hr
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…Expecting our first kiddo this summer and looking to line up childcare starting in winter! We are planning to have care for our little one 4 days a week 9-5.

Start your nanny job with The Browning Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: Dec 12, 2022
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Rader Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Rader Family with 2 Children

Looking for a nanny Monday through Wednesday, 10 hrs per day, 7:00AM-5:00PM. Older son is enrolled in kindergarten which is 3 blocks away. Would need to be dropped off/picked up within walking distance. Younger son will be 2 in the fall. Both boys are active, enjoy outside time, getting dirty, playing with trucks, legos etc. We have a retired greyhound that sleeps on the couch all day and requires no attention, she has a dog walker that comes in the mornings. Start date is first week in September.
The Mounts Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Mounts Family with 1 Child

The Garner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Garner Family with 1 Child

Warehouse coordinator I work swing shift. Devon is a busy little boy and gets into just about everything and is FAST. He loves singing his ABC's and is obsessed with cheese. But is a picky eater. I just need someone to watch him from when I need to go to work and his Father to come home.
The Rodriguez Perez Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Rodriguez Perez Family with 1 Child

Seeking a nanny starting in August for our baby, Santiago! :)

Santiago will be 7 months old in August. Guaranteed 30-32 hours/week: 9 AM - 4 PM, Monday through Friday. Dad will be working from home. The nanny will have full-time care of our baby throughout the day engaging in developmentally appropriate play activities. We live in a family-friendly neighborhood in SW Portland with beautiful scenery for light walks. The nanny will assist with light childcare-related housekeeping, including laundry, tidying up, and bottle/baby food prep. We are seeking a nanny who is CPR and First Aid certified, dependable, caring, and an effective communicator and has at least 2yrs experience. Early childhood development training and bilingual (Spanish/English) are strongly preferred. Candidates must be up-to-date on Covid-19 vaccines per CDC guidance. References and a background check are required. Hourly rate: $16. Opportunity to start working a few days/week starting in July.
The Hash Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hash Family with 1 Child

I have an 18 month old name Paxton. He is sweet, friendly, and a very easy-going baby. I am primarily looking for someone to keep an eye on him for a couple hours during nights out. It would be weekends around 9pm-12/1 am.
The Herrell Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Herrell Family with 1 Child

My daughters name is Madison. She loves toys, reading and music. I’m looking for an occasional babysitter. I have two cats in the home.
The Lobingier Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lobingier Family with 2 Children

Our family is looking for a part-time long term nanny for ~ 8 hours (~9:00-5:00) for our two kids on either Tuesdays or Fridays starting in mid-July. Occasional date nights are a possibility if it works out. Mostly we just want you to take really good care of our kids, but light meal prep and some help with play time clean up will be involved.

About us:
We have a sweet, funny, sensitive, creative 4 year old and a 6 month old baby with a sweet, mellow personality
The 4 year old will have preschool on Friday mornings from 9-12, so if you work on Fridays there will be pick up involved (5 min drive)
Both parents work outside the home, and are COVID conscious
We live in a walkable neighborhood with a nearby park in SW

About you:
Experience with babies a must
CPR certified, background check, COVID vaccinated/boosted
Warm, patient, willing to play outside
The Baer Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Baer Family with 1 Child

Looking for a full-time nanny beginning in late August for our son who will be 8 months by then. We live in the West Slope area in SW.

The schedule would be 8-6p Monday-Thursday and 8-2p on Fridays. We’re also open to doing just Monday-Thursday if preferred. My husband and I work from home Mondays and Fridays and are in the office Tuesday-Thursday.

We are looking for someone who is experienced and confident with infants, is proactive about their development, and who wants to be a partner with us in raising our little one in a happy and safe environment. Ideal candidate would have own transportation, be CPR trained, and be COVID vaccinated and boosted. Pay is negotiable.

Please message me if interested!
The Janssen Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Janssen Family with 1 Child

We both work from home but are looking for someone great to watch our son when we are both occupied with work.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?