The Campbell Family - Hiring in Portland
The Campbell Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Campbell Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
35.00/hr
2 year old girl
A little bit about us…We are seeking a career nanny with multiple years experience to build a long-term, multi-year relationship with. Someone who has experience with toddlers, likes to spend time outside, enabling our little one to connect with nature. There are many public parks and nature areas near our home. Reading, playtime, and skill building are also important. Candidates must be COVID-conscious and fully vaccinated with latest boosters for COVID, influenza, etc. We will both be on-site, working full time from home, but at different times either of us may need to travel for work. Must have reliable transportation, CPR and First-Aid certification. Opportunities for OT are also available, and hourly rate is fully negotiable. Open to part-time and full time hours.

Start your nanny job with The Campbell Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 5:00PM Weekdays 8:00AM – 2:00PM Mon–Thu 7:30AM – 5:30PM
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Vega Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Vega Family with 1 Child

We are looking for a part time sitter from Wednesday- Friday 8.00am- 4.00pm. We would like to find someone who will be able to interact and play with our one-year-old daughter, as well as feed when necessary.
The LaMarco Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The LaMarco Family with 1 Child

The Valencia Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Valencia Family with 1 Child

Hi! We have almost 7 year old girl who we need help getting to school in the mornings. I work at 3am and my husband is usually leaving around 6am for work,
The Ogle Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Ogle Family with 1 Child

Hello Nannies!
I am looking for a dedicated, experienced, fully vaccinated individual to take care of my daughter 2 days a week (8am’ish-5 pm’ish)starting this January. Occasionally a third day will be needed and flexibility would be required as my schedule is preset every 3 months and thus the days of the week we need coverage might shift around a little bit. Weekdays only with opportunity to pick more occasional hours for date nights etc if desired. My daughter will be 6 months old when the gig starts. We live in University Park up by St John’s. We have two small dogs in the home along with cats. Let me know if this would be something you’re interested in!
The Turner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Turner Family with 1 Child

We are a family of 3 plus a pup! Our daughter, Nolan, was born in September 2021 and will be 4 months old when we're looking for a nanny to start. We're looking for someone with experience caring for infants who is available 3 days a week from 8-5. It would be an added bonus if you could walk the dog once or twice during the day. Willing to pay $17-$20 an hour.
The Kalthesen Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kalthesen Family with 1 Child

Looking for part time day care for one 4 year old boy. Some house cleaning is required
The Johnston Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Johnston Family with 1 Child

Hello! We work from home and would like a nanny share (at our home or part time at another family’s home) during the day for our 4.5 month old. Late morning through late afternoon is perfect, about 4 hours a day a few days a week. We have two cats and a dog, all of whom are wonderful with kids. Dog walking is optional but would be wonderful if you’d like to get in some exercise while you’re working! Light housework also possible.
The Farber Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Farber Family with 1 Child

The Williams Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Williams Family with 2 Children

We are two work from home parents with a busy 2 year old who loves to play outside and go on walks and 9 month old who is starting to crawl and keeps us on our toes! We have been relying on family to keep the wheels on the bus moving over here but now need some more help. We have two older kids too, but they are very self sufficient/independent and in school. This position is primarily to keep the younger two happy and cared for during the work day :) With the right fit, we are very flexible with hours and days, but are looking for someone from around 8am - 4pm M-Th. We both work from home, but sometimes will be going into the office.

Responsibilities include child care primarily, arts and crafts. We hope you will come with art/play activity ideas and we are happy to provide all the supplies and books etc. We are looking for someone to engage with our childern, not just follow them around and keep her safe (this is expected). During nap time, would like for you to some lunch prep for kids, activity prep, or dishes/picking up around the house.

We also have a black lab, she is very excited to get to know you and love you but will calm down and be super lazy after she meets you a few times.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?