The Cho-Whitman Family - Hiring in Los Angeles
The Cho-Whitman Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

The Cho-Whitman Family

20.00/hr
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…Hi, we have a sweet & happy 4 month old baby girl. We're first time parents both currently working from home. Mom is a writer and dad is in tech.

Looking for a warm, caring & reliable nanny or share for 30 hours/week. Ideal candidate would have infant experience, Covid cautious/vaccinated and have own transportation with clean driving record. Expected duties include feeding, playing, walks, naps and light housekeeping such as laundry, tidying up and bottle cleaning. Look forward to meeting you!
Looking For
Availability
Start: Jun 1, 2021
Weekdays 11:00AM - 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English

Nanny Jobs near Los Angeles

The Smith Family - Hiring in Los Angeles
The Smith Family
Woodland Hills, Los Angeles$18/hr  |  1 kid
Hello! I am Kamaria (“Kam”) and a new mom to my son Cruz😊
He is my pride and joy! Such a great baby, he is very advanced for his age walked at 8 months and is super interactive. He is eating solid foods (organic) no meats and formula bottle fed. He is such an amazing baby truly, he is not fussy or cries unless he is hungry or sleepy honestly. So much personality always happy, laughing and affectionate! He likes to read, dance, watch boss baby lol, take walks outside and hang by the pool. No cooking is needed as his food is prepared already. I keep our home super clean so minimum housekeeping needed. No store runs or errands necessary as I keep everything fully stocked. I am looking to transition back to work end of June/early July as I’ve have been home with him since he was born. His father Rudy and I work in the fashion industry with flexible schedules, we work 5 days a week with 2 days off and our schedule changes weekly but we know it well in advance. Someone with an open and flexible schedule is important, that can work at least 8 hrs a day. I am looking for someone trustworthy with an outgoing personality, playful, attentive who genuinely loves children, has ALOT of experience with toddlers, CPR trained and first aid trained. *25+ in age preferred as we’d like someone with a lot of life experience😊.
We are looking for someone to become part of our little family. We are very loving and put so much care into raising our son. Our home is your home when you’re here. All amenities available to you (pool, gym, office, clubhouse)
If interested please feel free to message me! Looking for someone to start soon end of June at the earliest. I’d prefer you come and meet my family to chat and see how Cruz adjusts around someone new, see if there is a connection of course😊
We can even do a trial and have you babysit for a few hours to see if you feel comfortable with our baby and home.

Thanks so much!
Kam , Cruz and Rudy