The Dapolito Family - Hiring in Grovetown
The Dapolito Family - Hiring in Grovetown

The Dapolito Family

5.15
start: TBD
3 yr old girl
Full-time
Live-out
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Driver’s License
Has car
English
Hey there! We have a beautiful 3 year old daughter named Annabelle. She is full of sass and spunk. We do tot school with her so looking for someone to keep her on the very relaxed schedule she is on. we love to make sure she is outside when its nice, goes on outings, etc. We also love education through play i.e. sensory bins that we have, dress up, crafts. we have two dogs, one being a puppy so being comfortable with dogs especially puppies are a must. Cpr certified and clean driving record as well as back ground check required. Rate is standard for this site, will be discussed upon employment.

Nanny Jobs near Grovetown

The Mountain Family - Hiring in Grovetown
The Mountain Family
Grovetown$15/hr  |  2 kids
We need help primarily on Mon, Wed, and Fri morning. We need you to to be here by 5:30 AM and stay until 8:30, to watch and the children and get our daughter ready in the mornings. We’re typically back no later than 7:15 AM. At 7:30 you’ll wake up our daughter, get her dressed and bring her downstairs.

After that, we’ll need you to start on breakfast, which typically consists of eggs, toast, and a breakfast meat. We’ll be down stairs by 7:35 to help with breakfast. You’re welcome to add a portion for yourself and join us at the breakfast table. Once breakfast is over, you’ll need to take her the restroom to potty and brush her teeth (she’s potty trained but needs supervision brushing). After that just put on shoes and we’re out the door.

We may ask you to come sit for us on a Friday or Saturday evening so my wife and I can go out for dinner. We’ll order pizza for you and the children. You’d just need to make a veggie.

Also, there may come a time in the future where we’ll need you to drive her on post to school.

Lastly, our daughter has reactive airway disease (RAD). We have it controlled by the use of a daily inhaler, which she takes twice a day. After you’re familiar with the routine, you can administer the medication to her.

Our older son is very independent. Food and his phone and he’s on autopilot. Our daughter is who requires supervision. She’s a very bright and opinionated girl. She loves to draw, dance, and be silly. However, she can be very cranky in the morning sometimes. Once she’s downstairs, she likes to watch television and/or sit at her table and do art until it’s time to eat.