The DiNush Family

13.00
start: Nov 26, 2018
3 yr old girl
6 - 11 mth old boy
Full-time
Live-out
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Driver’s License
Has car
English
I have 2 kids. A 3 year old girl and a 9 month old boy. Looking for another family to share a nanny. Hoping to find someone with a child (3-5 years). We have a big backyard/pool and a good neighborhood for walks.

Nanny Jobs near North Andover

The Ronkin Family
North Andover$16/hr  |  2 kids
We’re looking for someone who loves kids and wants to feel like part of the family. We’ve been lucky to have formed deep bonds with the people we’ve had help care for our kids and would love that trend to continue. The girls love books, playing outdoors, creative play, arts and crafts, amongst many other things and we like to focus on educating them as well as just the child care. Ideally, we find someone who can help with full-time childcare Monday through Friday. We are looking for someone who can help us raise our girls, nurture their curiosity, and just have fun! Also, if possible, we’d love someone who doesn’t mind helping with food prep and laundry.

Typical hours would be:

MWF: 530a-830a & 3p-530p
T/Th: 530a-530p

Our 5y has school M-F & needs to be dropped off by 830a. Our 3y has school M-W-F & can be dropped before or after the 5y. Need to get girls ready and off to school and then pickup around 330p and watch them til we get home from work (around 5/530). Tu/Th, you'd have the 3y from 530a to around 530p. Some nights, we may ask you to stay a bit later and get girls to bed (630/730) so your flexibility would be very helpful. Nanny needed

The times can sometimes be flexible depending on our work schedules. Sometimes, you won't need to come at 530a and sometimes we may need a little bit later than 530p but we will always give as much notice in advance as possible.

If we sound like a family you’d be interested in joining, we’d love to setup a phone call or meeting.