The Fernandez Family - Hiring in Portland
The Fernandez Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Fernandez Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
19.00/hr
3 year old boy
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…Hello. My oldest son is three years old. He loves building and dinosaurs. He attends preschool 1 mile from our house until 1pm, most days. My youngest was born beginning of April and has been an easygoing baby so far. I work from home and am hoping to find someone who can pick my oldest son up by 1pm from school and prepare an easy lunch (eg. quesadillas or fried eggs)then play with him. We have a shared green space behind our townhouse as well as plenty of toys and activities for him. My youngest typically naps during this time but if he is alert loves laying in his baby gym and stroller or being snuggled while big brother is building. I plan to nurse baby if he seems hungry for now. My husband and I are both vaccinated and my son attends a preschool where masks are still required. We hope to find someone for May through June who can care for them [phone number hidden]
Communicating outside Nanny Lane can put you at risk of online fraud.

For your safety, we require you to message The Fernandez Family through Nanny Lane.
pm Tuesday and Thursday possibly Friday if interested. We are evaluating hiring someone for 20-30 hours per week starting July up until April of next year. Pay is $18-20 DOE and we are open to a nanny share at are house, as well as parents who may need to bring their littles.

Start your nanny job with The Fernandez Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Tue, Thu–Fri 12:30PM – 4:30PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Betz Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Betz Family with 3 Children

We are looking for care for two girls and a boy ages 11, 8 and 6, two days a week this summer starting June 5, 8:30a-4:45p preferably on T/W, W/Th or T/Th through to the start of the school year. Potential to continue for date nights and other needs.

Optionally, we are looking for help two days a week for the rest of the school year (April - early June) to help with morning and afternoons 7:40am-10am and 3pm-4:45pm. Ideally on T/W, W/Th or T/Th.

Position includes light house work and some meal prep, especially lunch in the summer. We have no food allergies, we do have a cat, we are close to park and have a nice backyard for the summer. The kids are a super fun and responsible bunch, and eager to do fun things. You'd have a blast with them and we are laid back about activities. They love to bake, craft, draw, play video games, read, do forts and imagination play and play with our chickens and cat.
The Jensen Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jensen Family with 1 Children

Early morning and evening care of newborn
The Kadish Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kadish Family with 1 Children

We’re in search of a new full-time caretaker for our chonky goofball. This position would start in July 2022 (not flexible). Please only reach out if you are fully vaccinated and boosted against COVID - thanks!

Schedule: 40 hrs/wk. Flexible, but ideally 8:30am-4:30pm, Mon-Fri.

Location: SE Portland (Sunnyside neighborhood)

Child: Paige is 1 year old. He likes foods that are green, his 10-lb dog brother (Fluffhead), being outside, having his nose picked, dancing to the groove, wearing unicorn sweaters, and having deep and meaningful conversations about how to improve the world.

Us: We both work from home but will make ourselves as scarce as possible! Fluffhead will stick with us, too, though he may occasionally try to make himself comfortable in your lap.

Thanks for your consideration!
The Bumatay-Chan Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Bumatay-Chan Family with 1 Children

The Cruz Family - Hiring in Portland

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Cruz Family with 2 Children

Two sweet girls, who love art and music. They are learning spanish. Hours would be scattered as our schedules are sometimes sporadic and unpredictable. Need someone to take/pick up from camp, or school bus. Prepare meals, pet care, and house cleaning.
The Biddulph Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Biddulph Family with 1 Children

The Lyon Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lyon Family with 1 Children

Looking for a nanny for our 2 year old daughter. Mon-Thur 8:30-4pm
The Freeman Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Freeman Family with 1 Children

Newborn needs feeding, changing, etc.
The Jagpal Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jagpal Family with 1 Children

Would like to welcome a nanny to our family for my sweet and chilled-out 4-month-old baby girl starting February 2022. Happy to discuss more if interested.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?