The Fugate Family

20.00/hr
2 year old girl
0 - 5 month old girl
A little bit about us…Hi, everyone! We are the Fugate family. We are looking for a mostly full-time (32-40 hours per week) nanny for our two little girls, Murphy Mae and Emma Leigh (2.5 years and 5 months old, respectively). We are COVID conscious (we will both have had our vaccines very soon) and are interested in bringing a COVID-conscious nanny into our lives not only to provide daycare for our daughters (Kate and I both work full-time from home), but to inspire and be there for our daughters as they learn and explore the world around them. We discourage screen time and do our best to promote organic play and learning opportunities. We like dramatic play, outdoor exploration (we have a bit of wooded property), finger painting, drawing, and reading books, among other activities. You would be expected to light meal prep for the girls and light housekeeping just in cleaning up after the girls during the day. If you feel like you'd be a good fit with our family, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Update: Ideally, we would love to hire a nanny who has a 2.5 year old (or so) child they could bring with them to socialize with Murphy. We have a couple play spaces in the house, a forested backyard with a garden and play structure, and we live within walking distance to Leach Botannical Garden.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep