Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gallagher Family with 1 Children

Apply Now
22.00/hr
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hi There! We are looking for help with our 19 month old boy, 3-4 days a week (flexible on days) from 10-5pm (approx). Both parents will be home working and in and out of the house. He loves reading books, having fun while learning and stimulating play. Meal prep would be great along with light housekeeping and tidying of toys, etc. Must be Covid vaccinated as we are and want to keep our child healthy. We have a small dog so must be good with animals.

Start your nanny job with The Gallagher Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 10:00AM – 5:00PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Salazar Family with 2 Children

I have two boys 5 and 3. I’m looking for Early Sunday mornings 5:30-12 and Friday 9am-5pm

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hattori Family with 1 Children

Nanny needed for a 6 month old, need nanny 4 days a week about 8 to 10 hours per day up until June 4th

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Herrmann Family with 1 Children

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ivanna Family with 1 Children

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Padilla Family with 2 Children

2 small kids, 2 teens
1 day a week flexible hours during work week
Occasional once a month sleep over so husband and I can get out of town.
No driving around. Kids homeschooled .

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Andriano Family with 1 Children

Silverlake area of Los Angeles. We are looking for a live-in Nanny. We are looking for help starting in August. Light housekeeping is requested. We have an attached ADU that is connected to the main house where you will have a bedroom / bathroom / kitchenette. We both work from home and will need help during the days and also some evening help as well. Thank you. Newborn baby boy.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Diego Family with 1 Children

coi work everyday in construction and have two little girls

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Behrens Family with 1 Children

Looking for childcare for our baby girl beginning when I go back to work at the beginning of August. She’ll be 4 months. We’d need full time care Monday-Friday approx 8-5.

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Rudin Family with 2 Children

My wife and I are looking for a little support for our two girls -- Rosie, aged 3, and Olive, aged 1!

Rosie is at pre-school M, W, F in the mornings, and Olive is looking for a new playmate to walk and explore with.

We live adjacent to Culver City and look forward to connecting with experienced nannies who want to grow with our family.

Very open to part-time or full-time-ish schedules, and can discuss responsibility specifics upon connecting.... it's mostly about bringing out the best in these kiddos. Thank you!

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?