The George Hepburn Family - Hiring in Los Angeles
The George Hepburn Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

The George Hepburn Family

22.00/hr
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…We are looking for a loving, engaging part time nanny for our one year old. We both mostly work from our home office but occasionally do have meetings outside of the home. Our child likes to be active and play, go for walks, swim, etc so we would love someone that enjoys playing and interacting with him. Right now we are hoping for 2-3 days a week and are flexible on timing but prefer a 10am to 4 pm schedule. We also will request proof of vaccination since you will be coming into our home and we are happy to provide the same. Having your own transportation is preferred but not required.

About us:

My husband and I both work in the entertainment industry and prior to the pandemic traveled quite a bit. I grew up in Atlanta and he grew up all over living in Los Angeles, Phoenix and Boston before making his way back to LA.

In college I nannied for several families (who I still keep in touch with) and after college I taught preschool and elementary school while still babysitting. I was very fortunate to find families that made me feel like I was part of theirs and have amazing experiences being a part of some incredible children’s lives. I hope to find someone that can contribute to my son’s life in a positive way and hopefully that he also will bring joy to his caregiver’s life as well.

Both of our families live outside of California so occasionally they do come visit and stay with us. We don’t have any pets. We don’t offer any screen time to our little dude so the tv shouldn’t be on while he’s awake. We play lots of music in our house and try to have as much fun as possible and interact with our child.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon, Thu–Fri 10:00AM – 4:00PM
Part-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Requirements
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English

Nanny Jobs near Los Angeles