The Gregg Family - Hiring in Portland
The Gregg Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Gregg Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
17.00/hr
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hi there! We've got a 12 month old super sweet/funny/calm/good natured little boy named Beau and we're looking for a nanny share where he can meet another kiddo, preferably his age or slightly older, up to 3. We're happy to cohost or host!

Start your nanny job with The Gregg Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon–Thu 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Spanish
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Wren Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wren Family with 1 Child

Baby is still Newborn. I typically work 3 days a week 12 hour shifts. I will occasionally pick up an extra day of work here and there.
My days change every week is the only downfall. I don’t have a set schedule.
The Johnson Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Johnson Family with 1 Child

I'm a Landscape Architect.
The Lewis Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lewis Family with 1 Child

I am looking for someone to care for my fun energetic son full time in August and September and into potential part time as preschool starts back up in the fall. I am a full time working single mom that would love to have someone come and have a great week with my little guy. We have one kitty that tends to keep to herself as well.
The Brady Family - Hiring in Portland

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Brady Family with 1 Child

Looking for a nanny share for our 2 year old as I head back to work part-time
The Wilson Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Wilson Family with 1 Child

7-4 Monday-Friday
Would like help with housework during naps
The Lieberman Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lieberman Family with 1 Child

Hello! We have a almost 4 year old who will need some care for the summer months. She starts pre-school mid August. Hours would be 8:30-5. She is currently with a nanny but her playmate is leaving and an infant is coming in. So we are hoping to find a nanny with a similar aged child for our daughter.
The Veirs Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Veirs Family with 2 Children

For the rest of the school year, help with lunch, remote learning or homework for older kid, and transport of younger kid back home. [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Scott!
, or some days until 4:30, including an afternoon walk w/small dog and kids.
The Goss Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Goss Family with 1 Child

Timing & Location
Start week of 4/19/22, Tuesday-Friday 8-6pm with 40 hours guaranteed between the two families.
Ability to commute to Montavilla (SE) on Tuesdays and Wednesdays and Cully (NE) on Thursdays and Fridays.
Compensation & Hours
Hourly rate of $22-30 per hour depending on experience. Will offer sick days, holidays and PTO.
Some flexibility to start earlier (no earlier than 7:30a) and leave later (no later than 6:30p) - any such adjustments will be communicated one week in advance.
Nanny Requirements
Daily tasks include baby-related house upkeep (i.e. washing bottles, picking up/tidying of room(s) and toys, washing and folding her laundry); minimal pet care (i.e. morning and evening feedings when needed, and corralling ducks back into their pen upon sunset)
Must be an animal lover. Both homes have pets, one home 2 cats, the other has 3 dogs, 2 cats and 2 ducks
Long-term arrangement preferred, ideally 1-year agreement
Nanny Qualifications
Experience caring for infants, and references to confirm
Trained CPR/First Aid and Safe Sleep for infants
Must be reliable and communicative as we cannot accommodate last-minute cancellations
Must have access to a vehicle or reliable transportation
Non-smoker
Must be fully up-to-date on vaccinations including COVID, flu, and TDAP and able to provide proof of vaccinations
Must be able to pass a background check
The Moorehead Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Moorehead Family with 1 Child

Need help with lively toddler so I can work from home. My husband and I own a carpet cleaning business. Older siblings will be at school, and for the summer I'll need care for them as well (aged 7 and 10) Open to days of the week and hours per day but ideally minimum 15 hours per week. Ideal hours are Tue-Fri 10:30am - 4:30pm. Light housekeeping, meal preparation, playing with the toddler, possible school pick up for the other kids depending on schedule.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?