The Hathaway Family - Hiring in New York
The Hathaway Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hathaway Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
2 year old girl
A little bit about us…Adventerous little princess with creative mind. 3 days a week from 10 to 3. Light cleaning

Start your nanny job with The Hathaway Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Tue–Thu 3:30PM – 10:30PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near New York
The Valencia Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Valencia Family with 1 Child

Hey my name is Karina Valencia & I'm looking for someone who's has experience with toddlers & who has patients with them ! Right now I'm looking for a babysitter that accept childcare vouchers & I'm looking for a job right now so I need someone who I could trust & could be part of my family !! So I'm considering of working 30 hours & afternoon shifts but when I get a job I'll let the person know & I'll get a copy of my schedule! I have a daughter who's 1 year & 10 months old turning 2 on may 3 ! She's lovable , caring & funny ! Sometimes she gets fussy & crys out of no where but as long as she has her cartoon , toys , color pencil & books she will be fine ! She loves drawing & she loves hearing the Happy Birthday song & Where is daddy from Cocomelon ! She's like eating rice & chicken ! Her favorite food is spaghetti! She loves juice but I add half water & half juice!! She loves eating Banana , oranges , apples , grapes , Tamarind! She likes eating eggs with ketchup! She loves Cheese ! Yeah sometimes she'll gets her tantrums like any kid ! But she's easy to calm down !! She loves singing her Abc & she loves watching Ms.Rachel, Cocomelon , Elmo , Blue clues
The Hurtig Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hurtig Family with 1 Child

Hello, We are looking for a nanny share M-F, ~9-5, for our baby boy who will be 6 months old in July
The Placido Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Placido Family with 1 Child

Skills trainer , working with immigrant children towards an independent life.
The Viola Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Viola Family with 1 Child

Expecting first time mom looking for a nanny share on the UWS of Manhattan
The Ivanova Family - Hiring in New York

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Ivanova Family with 2 Children

Twin baby boys, live on UWS , both parents working from home
The Bakos Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bakos Family with 1 Child

The Schmidt Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Schmidt Family with 1 Child

Looking for part-time help watching our 7 month old daughter, Ayla, starting in May. Currently, we only need help on Fridays from 9am-5pm. However, when we return to the office later this year, potential for more hours. Must be English speaking, references available, comfortable with our small family dog, and Covid vaccinated.
The Beckingham Family - Hiring in New York

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Beckingham Family with 1 Child

We need a a live-in-nanny for our three year old daughter, Charlotte. We work out of town and come home for Sundays, Holidays, and important events, but we are pretty busy so she would be in your care most of the time. She is Deaf so knowing ASL would be great, but if you do not then ASL classes would be mandatory (but paid for). She is also autistic, no experience required but you must be patient and kind. Charlotte loves to play and so you just be energetic and ready for a full day of activities. You would work monday-saturday, 8-9. Days off and emergencies are expected so we just need at least a weeks notice(if it's an emergency then we understand if it is last minute). We go on a few vacations a year so it would be nice if you could come, but it is not required. Some perks are you would have your own room, private bathroom, access to our in-home cook, a gym membership, and access to a car that we would like you to use to transport Charlotte (gas would be paid for). Responsibilities would be taking Charlotte to sports, the park, her doctors appointments, and any other activities she may have. You MUST be First Aid and CPR certified and have a valid license with a clean driving history. Background checks will be mandatory and random drug tests. We have a German Shepherd service dog and 2 cats so you must be comfortable with animals. Also we have no room for hate in our home so no homophobia, racism, xenophobia, transphobia, etc..Serious inquiries only! Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. We look forward to hearing from you!
The Karansky Family - Hiring in New York

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Karansky Family with 2 Children

Hi, my name is Elizabeth and my husband and I have one almost 3 year old daughter and a newborn. The toddler is constantly smiling, eager to learn, and always happy to play or engage in any way. The baby is also very easy- so long as fed and clean she is completely content.

I am looking for an extra set of hands! I would love someone who can toggle between my two children (both very easy kids!) Someone who can play with my toddler and and also feed/tend to my baby when I am with the toddler.

Our schedule can be very flexible! If you're the right person, we are happy to try to make a schedule that works for both of us!

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?