The Kaluderovic Family - Hiring in Houston
The Kaluderovic Family - Hiring in Houston

The Kaluderovic Family

15.00/hr
2 year old boy
4 year old boy
A little bit about us…Hi! My name is Clara. I have two little boys aged 2 and 4. I'm looking for a nanny roughly 35 hours a week (if you want more hours please note in message). Or for those in school with specific times they can't watch please let me know and we may be able to work around. Duties include just hanging out with the boys- playing, outside play, parks, arts and crafts (i'll provide), a few curricular activities (I'll provide) etc. We have passes to all the museums so the 3 of you are welcome to go do little field trips like that.

No house duties are required just putting away whatever was done with the kids in your time together.
I'll do my best to prep their daily meals/snacks. Occasionally I may ask you to cook them pasta or something small if I didn't get to it.

I am a startup founder so sometimes my hours can get a little hectic. I would love someone who can be with us for a long term basis and is able/willing to take on sitting times that may arise outside of normal preset hours. Not often, but in case there is a business dinner 5:30pm-8:00pm or something like that I want to be as transparent upfront as possible.

Since this is preferably for a long term position I will give raises/bonuses the longer you are with us. Holidays will be paid. If you are with me towards the year mark I will likely add health insurance if you need it. I really do my best to work with you and your family to make sure we are all happy.

Occasionally if you are interested there will opportunity for oversea travel with us. Your expenses would be fully paid (air, hotel, food) and you would receive whatever salary is set at that time for the weekly basis

If we work well on a longterm basis I am happy to retain you and keep you on board as an executive assistant or in another role once the boys are in elementary. I love relationship building and someone that really takes the time to get to know us/anticipate our needs.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Nanny share
Payroll
Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car

Nanny Jobs near Houston