The Kelly Family - Hiring in Los Angeles
The Kelly Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kelly Family with 1 Children

Apply Now
18.00/hr
1 year old boy
A little bit about us…Seeking Part Time Nanny to play and care for my child Thursdays a must from roughly 11AM/12 pm-5/6 pm. Non smoker, vaccinated, have own transportation, experience with young toddlers, kind, fun, patient and trustworthy!! Flexibility is a must as schedule may change in couple months when he drops to 1 nap/day. Light housecleaning during nap, meal prep and cleanup for Conor. Diaper changes and putting down for naps. Must be comfortable around 2 small pups with light care for them (we try to keep them seperate during conors playtime as they're still scared of our LO). Be able to pass criminal background check. More hours may be available for weekend day/evenings for date night. I havent been on a date with my husband in over a year due to covid/birth.. Looking to start asap and actively interviewing now. Someone always will be working from home so one of us around the whole time if you have any questions. We just need hands free to concentrate on work and someone to be caring educational and fun to take care of Conor :)

Start your nanny job with The Kelly Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Tue, Thu–Fri 11:00AM – 6:00PM Weekends 10:00AM – 10:00PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Los Angeles
The Geiger Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Geiger Family with 1 Children

The Otero Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Otero Family with 2 Children

Monday through Friday from 8am - 5pm
1 or 2 evenings per week
Occasional travel, but not very often - can be discussed
8 year old boy - Max
2.5 year old girl (Emma)

Daily routine:
Feed Emma breakfast, play with her, take her to the park/playground
Take her to gym class twice a week
Cook and feed her lunch, put her down for a nap
Occasionally pick up Max from school, help him with homework
Play with the kids for remainder of the afternoon (take them to the park, playground). Take the kids to extracurricular activities in the afternoon
Needs to have nannying experience, have lots of good energy, be well organized and responsible. Someone creative who enjoys doing arts and crafts with the kids.
Must have a good sense of humor and like cats (we have 3 cats). Light house work (i.e. clean up Emma's room at the end of the day, empty dishwasher).
The Diego Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Diego Family with 1 Children

coi work everyday in construction and have two little girls
The Marie Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Marie Family with 2 Children

looking for a babysitter to be with me at work
The Low Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Low Family with 1 Children

I have 2 kids, one of them goes to preschool and the other one is at home with me. She is 8 months old, and I’d love to find a full time (M-F, 9-5) nanny to care for her and also light house work.
The Vasseghi Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Vasseghi Family with 1 Children

Hello, we are looking for a full time nanny for our 10 month old boy. Basic meal prep for him, clean up of his room and kitchen area, bathing and play time. Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm. No house work expectations - we have someone cleaning the house. We have a guest room you can use to recharge when time permits. Car is a must but only for commuting to our house, not for transporting our boy. References required.
The Barron Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Barron Family with 2 Children

Hello!

We are searching for either a live-in nanny (private entrance for furnished studio apartment on first floor of our home) OR a part-time nanny from June- early September for our two daughters (4 and 20 months). My work schedule (tv) picks up during the summer months and I need someone to help in the mornings, at night and on many Saturdays while my husband is traveling for work.

Basic Schedule Needs---
Tues- Thurs (7-9a) - Getting the kids ready for daycare, walking our dog, helping with breakfast, light cleaning- dishes/laundry, and dropping the girls off at school.

Mon- Thurs (4-7/8p) - Walking/feeding our dog, picking kids up from daycare, helping with dinner, light cleaning-dishes/laundry, dance parties or play after dinner, and starting bedtime routine.

Sat (not every Sat but most) (7a till late afternoon)- Watching children at our home, feeding them, dishes, playing games with them, etc.

Also every other week, I am on call to return to work on Tuesday and Saturday nights for a couple hours, so I need someone to watch children during that time — these hours could vary from week to week— kids are typically sleeping.

Our children are sweet, energetic and love dancing, playing, crafts and being creative!

Work hours are great for a student looking for a summer job. Need someone responsible, kind, honest, reliable, organized, and humor is a plus! First aid and clean background (including driving) is a must. You will need your own car. Daycare is pretty close to house.

Pay depends on experience and live in vs live out.

Thank you!
The Granchelli Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Granchelli Family with 3 Children

Full time Valley Village
The Jae Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Jae Family with 1 Children

3 days a week. Willing to patiently teach and lovingly play with a fast developing toddler. One walk/stroller adventure a day accompanied by her well trained four legged furry sister. .

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?