The Khalsa Family - Hiring in Portland
The Khalsa Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Khalsa Family with 1 Children

Apply Now
20.00/hr
6 - 11 month old boy
A little bit about us…Hello! I’m Karta and my family is looking for a part time nanny/mother’s helper. My son, Cyrus, is 11 months old, my husband works full time, and I am a stay at home mama. We’re far away from any extended family, so we’re looking for someone who will feel like family to us. Cyrus is so much fun. He’s crawling around the house, and loves to play with his toys in the living room. He’s very curious, and gets so excited to be outside. He loves people! He’s our top priority, and we work hard to create a healthy and nurturing environment, where he feels loved, safe, and securely attached to us. We hope to find a teammate in this!

10-12 hrs/wk, ideally Mondays, Wednesdays, and Saturday mornings. Potentially every other Friday evening. The Monday and Wednesday hours could be flexible.

You’d be a great fit if you are…
Experienced with babies and young children
Willing to help out with light household chores and meal planning
CPR/First Aid certified
Covid cautious, and vaccinated.
Responsible, reliable, and have excellent communication

Start your nanny job with The Khalsa Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon, Wed 9:00AM – 12:00PM Fri 4:00PM – 7:00PM Sat 8:30AM – 12:30PM
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Lee Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lee Family with 2 Children

Next door neighbors, 2 toddlers. Mon-Fri 730a-430p
The Garrett Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Garrett Family with 1 Children

I’d love to find another family or two to share a nanny for my almost 3-year-old Elinor! She is bright and outgoing and working with another child or two would give her a great chance to socialize. We’d be fine starting with a nanny just for her and the seeing if we can find another kid, though- seems like it’s hard to find a nanny share without something set up in advance.

It would be great to have help 2-3 days a week between the hours of about 9:30 - 3:30. Days are flexible. Someone who could watch them at their house at least some of the time would be great if possible.
The Coffee Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Coffee Family with 1 Children

Looking for care for our daughter Reese while we are on wait lists at some daycares. Reese loves to play and explore and warms up well to other caretakers. We’re looking for M-F care for at least a few months. We do have a cockapoo in our house as well.
The Blechman Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Blechman Family with 2 Children

Two families seeking full-time nanny for nanny share to care for two babies starting mid-May 2022. The kids will be 4-6 months old then. Care to take place in our Northeast/North Portland homes - one in King and one in Overlook. Proof of COVID vaccination required. Prefer experience with infants and caring for multiple children at once. $21-24/hour via payroll service, depending on experience, plus PTO and sick time. Hours approximately 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 pm, with some flexibility as to specific hours and exact start date.
The Olson Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Olson Family with 1 Children

We are a working couple expecting our first kid in April. Looking for potential nanny share openings starting October 2022.
The Alazizi Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Alazizi Family with 1 Children

Engineer. I am expecting. Looking at this point to find out what my options are.
The Hepner Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Hepner Family with 1 Children

The Kennedy Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kennedy Family with 2 Children

I am looking for a caring, playful mature adult that is in control of their feelings when it comes to children. Care work under pressure and have experience with children with ADHD. The care will be taken in my own house. Please be comfortable with security cameras in my home.
The Payne Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Payne Family with 1 Children

Hey how are you I’m fine just lookinf

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?