The Nemitz Family - Hiring in Seattle
The Nemitz Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Nemitz Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
20.00/hr
0 - 5 month old girl
6 year old girl
A little bit about us…Hello,

We are looking for care starting September 7th. We have a newborn that was born June 24th and a 6 year old that will be starting 1st grade in the fall. My husband and I mostly work from home with occasionally going out for meetings. We are looking for someone with experience with infants, and can do light house work and meal prep. We are happy to give set amount of hours per week but would like someone who can be flexible. Currently we are thinking 6 hours a day, 4 days a week. 10-4. Again that can change depending on need. We would also like someone with a car and that could drive our 6 year old to any activities if necessary. But my husband or I would likely do it. The care is mostly for our infant, as out 6 year old will be at school.

Start your nanny job with The Nemitz Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Part-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle
The Tallan Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Tallan Family with 2 Children

3 year old Monday and Tuesday 8am-4:30pm. Pick up 5 yr old from school across the street, Monday and Tuesday, 2pm-4:30pm
The Konstantas Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Konstantas Family with 2 Children

Gabe and Sela are fun loving, polite and easy to be around. They are quite close and spend a lot of time together. I share physical custody so at alternating weeks i have them 4 days or 3 during the week. I'm looking for someone to help from 3-7pm on those days so that I may work. Light meal prep and house tidying, help with homework and interaction play with the kids is what the caregiver would provide.
The Shaw Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Shaw Family with 1 Child

We are in search of a nanny share for our baby this coming December. Our son will be about six months old and theirs, which will be a little over a year. Care would take place at one of our homes, which are across the hall from each other in the same building. Looking for a full-time nanny, ideally some thing around 5:52 PM, but that’s negotiable.
The H Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The H Family with 2 Children

Looking for part-time nanny for 4 year old and 1 year old.
The Lyons-Trojan Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Lyons-Trojan Family with 1 Child

The Uhl Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Uhl Family with 2 Children

My kids are mostly independent and can care for themselves, but sometimes I need an adult present. My son is 13, but doesn't speak much so that'snreally why is like an adult present even though they are of age in WA. They are smart and great kids. They usually just play Roblox on their phone and are very very easy kids to watch. You can do your own thing, and do not need to be hands on unless they need you for something. They are pretty self sufficient but I'm more comfortable with an adult with them as I said before. I'm a single daddy and I have my kids full-time and have no sitter or anyone so this is super helpful. Thank you.
The Benzikry Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Benzikry Family with 2 Children

We are a loving family in Greenwood, Seattle with 2 energetic, affectionate and spirited girls (4) and (2) as well as 2 (equally energetic) pups. Our 4-yr-old daughter attends preschool M-F from 9AM-1 p.m. Our 2-yr-old daughter will be attending daycare M-Th from 8:30 AM-4:30 p.m. Both within 15 minutes of our home. We need someone who can pick our 4-year-old up from preschool at 1 PM, spend the afternoon with her and pick up our 2-yr old at 4:30 p.m. As of now, both of our girls nap between 1-3 timeframe, but we anticipate our 4-yr old will be dropping her nap soon. In the meantime, while she is napping, we'd love help with household chores including cleaning, laundry, organizing, food prep, etc. Bonus (not required) would be someone with flexibility to work more hours on days when the girls school/daycare is closed. Pay between $20-26 per hour dependent on experience. Thank you!
The Hunt Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hunt Family with 1 Child

We are expecting our 1st son to be born on October 21, 2021. We hope to complete 6 month of leave with him and then will need a nanny in late April/ early May 2022.

Ideally care will take place in our home. My wife and I primarily work from home but will need help ensuring our son has more focused attention, regular feeding/ changing etc through the day.

Ideally, services will be provided 4-8 hours Mon-Fri for at least 6 months.
The Hunt Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Hunt Family with 1 Child

Baby will be 6 months old. Monday - Friday 8am to 5pm schedule.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?