The Oglesby Family - Hiring in Frisco
The Oglesby Family - Hiring in Frisco

The Oglesby Family

15.00
start: Oct 30, 2018
6 yr old girl
6 yr old boy
Full-time
Live-in
Meal prep
Light housekeeping
Driver’s License
English
We are looking for our very own Mary Poppins! We have amazing twins named Katie and Grayson. We are looking for a live in nanny that will live with us full time, but will also spend some days with the twins when they are at their Dad's house which is 4 minutes from us. We will provide room/meal/car/cell phone/vacation/ and a fun family environment. We are a very happy, loving family that works hard to co-parent in a positive way for the twins. The typical schedule will be Mon - Fri from 6:45-9:00 then from 3:30-8:30. You will be responsible for getting the twins up and ready, making breakfast and lunch and off to school. Then pick ups at 3:30, bath, homework, dinner and fun time before bed! We are looking for a full time, 2 year commitment, possibly longer. We want someone with childcare experience, loving and patient and that will be another member of our family. Is that you?

Nanny Jobs near Frisco

The Fox Family - Hiring in Frisco
The Fox Family
Pearson Farms, Frisco$15/hr  |  2 kids
I have 2 pretty active pre-teen/teenagers, involved in sports (vball, soccer, band, etc) and weekly tutoring. Need help with school pickup, transportation to/from activities, prompting them to get homework done, healthy snacks, perhaps starting dinner, and light kitchen cleaning (keeping it straight but important to me as I really appreciate coming home to clean kitchen to start the night). Sweet kids, active and social, but need that push to get homework moving :) I’m all about some downtime and balance for the kids as long as they’re also progressing on homework and chores. I also have a mini aussie, Coco, who is super sweet, loves people and may very well become your shadow.

Kids are just starting to split time (week to week) between my house and their Dad’s, within about 5 mins of each other. We coparent very well together, great friends, but does require a bit more organization/coordination to get the kids where they need to be with all the right supplies. I work about 10-15 mins away and fairly flexible, Dad is about 45 mins away but we cover for each other when possible. Our oldest will be a freshmen, younger is in middle school, so may be a bit of back and forth for pickups.

Our last nanny was with us for 3 years and recently graduated and we’ve had a couple of folks fill the gaps to get us through spring and summer. Would love to find someone that can be with us for a year or two, bond with the kids and serve as a great role model, help contribute to our little village of raising them in a healthy and positive environment.