The Parker Family - Hiring in Dallas
The Parker Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Parker Family with 1 Children

Apply Now
15.00/hr
6 - 11 month old girl
A little bit about us…My name is Tiffany Parker, and I have a 9 month old girl, with a new bundle on the way in November. I just need someone 3 days out of the week, as I don't have to go to my office daily. If only 2 days, that is fine as well.

I don't want her in daycare, as if so, I would take her to my mom since she runs an in-home, but the way kids are staying sick, I am not comfortable with daycare just yet. I also use to work in the childcare industry, and so I understand the struggles of caring for 1-30 kids at a time. Must be vaccinated and have proof of your shots.

We live in the Trinity Grove area, West Dallas. She has a pretty set schedule, but also let her go with the flow if that is what you prefer. We have two dogs, that are trained, so simple care for them would be great as well, but if not, we have other options for them.

Would like for you to start as soon as possible, and get 2 weeks to see her interaction(s) and behaviors with you while here so we all are comfortable.

Please ask any questions you may have!!

Start your nanny job with The Parker Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Mon, Wed, Fri 7:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
More Nanny Jobs Near Dallas
The Q Khan Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Q Khan Family with 1 Children

Im expecting a baby in end of july, i need someone who can help with house chores ( kitchen + laundry etc). And baby care ( sometimes). My first baby so don’t know the drill that much :)
The Cate Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Cate Family with 1 Children

Both parents are full time real estate agents with a constantly changing schedule so we need a full time career nanny specializing in early childhood development Monday-Saturday 830am-530pm.. $1000.00 per week is the salary for our position.
The Green Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Green Family with 3 Children

I have 3 amazing respectful young women that has no behavioral issues that you would have to be concerned about, they are very laid back and do their own little things that interests them… the only days I will need you for is Monday~Thursday, [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Rebecca!
pm-8:30pm. Yes this is an overnight job that requires you to stay at my place I will provide everything you need to make sure y’all are comfortable for those 4 days.
The Dickey Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Dickey Family with 2 Children

The Turner Family - Hiring in Dallas

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Turner Family with 3 Children

My location is 75216 area. I have 3 kids and I need them dropped off to school at 2 different locations from Tues-Fri 6:30 am to 7:30am. sometimes lighthouse keeping 5:30-6:30am. If you can only come for drop offs that’s fine just let me know that you’re only interested in drop offs.
The Web Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Web Family with 1 Children

our 10-month-old daughter is easy to take care of. She takes 2 naps during the day and is on a sleep/feed schedule. we need help from 10 AM - 4 PM M-F at our home. She naps from ~9 am-10 am and again naps from 3:30-4:30 PM.
The Yang Family - Hiring in Dallas

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Job: The Yang Family with 1 Children

Full-time nanny (M-F) for 5 month old in Dallas. Looking to form long-term relationship with nanny and call her family. Main duties will be looking after baby (feeding, playing, nap time). Must have prior experience with infants and at least 2 references.
The Weiser Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Weiser Family with 1 Children

The Jackson Family - Hiring in Dallas

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Jackson Family with 2 Children

Hi!! We’re a postal family with long work hours. It can be up to 12 hour days up to 12 days consecutively. Our kids recently suffered serious illness because of unclean childcare so we’re seeking a different kind of care. There’s 3 year old Morgan (boy) and 1 year old Parker (girl)! They love to sing and dance and play.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?