The Pilapil Family - Hiring in Seattle
The Pilapil Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Pilapil Family with 1 Child

Apply Now
19.00/hr
3 year old boy
A little bit about us…It's just my son and I. I work from home full-time and it is very demanding along with taking care of my 3yo. almost 4yo. My apartment is quite small so I am very organized enough to have separation, but close enough to hear everything that is going on. We have plenty of food, snacks, juice, etc. so if you ever forget your breakfast or lunch, we've got you covered. I'm not vegetarian, but try to stock up on salad.

Expectations:
Meal Prep for Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner. Activities: Playtime, Coloring, Crafts, Stem Toys, Singing & Dancing, Reading, etc.

Extras: Putting away dishes, picking up groceries/deliveries from the lobby, minor cleaning.

This is a LONG TERM position. I can be flexible with SHORT TERM (3-4 months) just as long as we have transparency. I start with $19/hr then there’s opportunity for [phone number hidden]
Communicating outside Nanny Lane can put you at risk of online fraud.

For your safety, we require you to message The Pilapil Family through Nanny Lane.
days of care evaluation for a BONUS or Pay Increase with your progress of care with us.

The schedule is the same every month. During the week: Monday (Occasional), Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
Occasional Weekends: Saturday & Sunday

My schedule is always up to date 2 weeks ahead of time.
This is a FULL TIME position. The average weekly hours can range from 27 hours up to 37 hours per week depending on the schedule.

Please ask me any questions you may have.

Start your nanny job with The Pilapil Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Tue–Wed, Fri 8:30AM – 4:30PM Sat 5:00PM – 10:00PM Sun 12:00PM – 6:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Seattle
The Kim Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kim Family with 2 Children

I need someone to watch my 4years old twins for 1hour and 30min this Saturday. 9:45am to 1-:15am. Watch kids playing safely in a park, playground, our place. No clean no cooking involved. No screen times
The Mukadam Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Mukadam Family with 1 Child

5 days a week for 8 hours a day
The Bell Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Bell Family with 1 Child

The Sawhney Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Sawhney Family with 1 Child

Need help 30 - 40 hours/week to care for our infant
The Panj Family - Hiring in Seattle

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Panj Family with 1 Child

Are you reliable, do you return calls, keep commitments?

If so, there is a super smart 3 yo (normal) already toilet trained Location: Raveena Language: Must be fluent in English. We need a nanny full time Nanny must be actively practicing social distancing with a small social circle. Must be vaccinated. We are. Requirements: Help with chores -help with folding laundry -emptying dishwasher -and doing other house related chores like support with the cooking or other family support activities. -running errands -looking after our toddler when needed We are looking for more of a housekeeper/nanny. The hours are part-time and mostly flexible but ideally 3 hours a day during the week. Timing is flexible but ideally 3PM-6PM and one 3-4 hour slot on Saturday nights 6PM on. During the week it will be mostly housework, cooking and maybe running a few errands and maybe 30 minutes of baby sitting every other day. During the weekend it will be mostly baby sitting.
The Abraham Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Abraham Family with 2 Children

Twin nine month old boy and girl, 40 hours a week M-F in home. 13 yr old dog in home, but requires minimal care. No pick-ups or drop-offs.
The K Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The K Family with 1 Child

A nanny with experience for my kiddo who will be 5 months old starting in November! Looking for Mon/Wed/Fri, 7-6 pm for at least 6 months to feed, clean, nap and play with baby while keeping her safe
The Perry Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Perry Family with 1 Child

The Gupta Family - Hiring in Seattle

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gupta Family with 1 Child

Hi we have a 11-month old baby girl and are looking for full time help for at least the next 6 months. We have a dog that is almost 2 years old and are looking for help with baby duties and some light household work such as meal prep and laundry. Looking for someone to help our baby girl grow into the best she can be! Open to a live-in as well as we have a separate area with it's own entrance.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?