The Stupfel Family - Hiring in Portland
The Stupfel Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Stupfel Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
2 year old girl
0 - 5 month old boy
A little bit about us…Hello! We are looking for someone to hang out with our 2 year old and 2 month old. We also have a black lab named Bella.

Our two year old is very active and loves doing art projects. She loves being outside and going on walks. Our almost 5 month old is learning to roll over and working on sitting up! He is all smiles.

We are currently looking for 3 days a week from about 8am to 5pm. This could change in regards to specific days and/or hours.

Start your nanny job with The Stupfel Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 5:00PM

How often do you want to work?

Driver’s License
First Aid
Fluent Languages
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
More Nanny Jobs Near Portland
The Dishman Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Dishman Family with 1 Child

We are expecting our first child, boy, in the end of November of 2023. We will probably need care starting March/April of 2024 for roughly 20 hours a week.
The Lillison Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Lillison Family with 2 Children

Mon-Fri 7:15am-5pm. No pick up or drop off needed at the moment. Depending on house we do have two dogs but they are very friendly
The Kiros Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kiros Family with 1 Child

1:1 support Monday-Friday from 9:30AM-3:30PM
The Sali Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sali Family with 2 Children


We are a family of 3 relocating to Portland next month. I have 2 boys ( J- 9 yr old and K- 4 yr old).I start my new job on May 22nd, and will be needing childcare for my 4 yr old. When school is over in Mid June, my oldest will be needing childcare as well. I would like them to be watched at the comfort of our own home. We have 2 cats too named Skye and Boots!(:

Wednesdays and Thursdays- 1:00pm-8:00pm

Pay rate:
$15-$23 (negotiable) based on experience and skill

Childcare License (preferred)
Driver's License (must)
CPR (must)
First Aid (preferred)

-Providing safe and caring environment for my child/ren
-Come up with fun activities to do that do not require electronics such as going to the park, drawing, singing, reading etc.
-Aiding in bathing, brushing teeth, hygienic things, etc.
-Must be able to drive to appointments, stores, schools, parks etc.
-Help with meal times (I will have food and snacks ready before I leave for work)
-Stick to a bed time routine (have them ready for bed by 8:00pm)
-Light cleaning such as cleaning up toys, rinsing dishes, sweeping
- May give the kitties loving too!

Expectations & Standards:
-No drug users
-No smoking or drinking on the job
-Cannot bring a friend or another person to hangout while watching the kids
-Must not take the kid/s to places without asking or letting me know.
-Be kind, patient, and respectful
-Communicate well when there is a problem, suggestions, calling in sick

Send me a message if interested. Must be okay with having background checked, drug tested, and providing references.

My kids have a lot of energy! They love legos, hot wheels, tv shows, art, experiments, singing, dancing, hiking and more! We are looking forward to meet you!
The Kyger Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Kyger Family with 1 Child

We're expecting our first child in October of 2023, and wanted to create a profile to explore how all this might work. We'll update our profile with more details if we decide to move forward with this site.
The Grewal Family - Hiring in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Grewal Family with 2 Children

Full time nanny position available starting April 1st (or earlier) for a mixed race family in SE Portland (Woodstock). There are two children in the family with the nanny’s primary focus on a three month old. The other child is a four and a half year-old who goes to preschool currently from 8am to 3pm. The nanny’s schedule will be Monday through Friday from 8:30am-4:30pm with the opportunity to add occasional additional hours if the nanny is interested. The nanny will be in charge of planning daily activities (potentially including school drop off and pick up), maintaining a consistent schedule, and helping encourage development through play for an infant and a toddler who thrives on routine. The family is looking for someone who is able to be playful and active with the children both indoors and outdoors, regardless of the season. The nanny will also be responsible for light household and child-specific duties including putting toys away, loading/unloading dishwasher, laundry and meal prep, assembling basic child toys/equipment when necessary, and researching best practices for young children. The family has a loving labrador retriever, so the nanny must be comfortable with dogs. With both parents working from home in their respective offices, the parents will respect the nanny’s authority while working. The ideal nanny has a background in child development or education, has strong communication skills, is organized, energetic, flexible and up to date on vaccinations. The family seeks to hire a nanny who will become an integral part of the family.
The Triptow Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Triptow Family with 1 Child

Hello, my partner and I are from out of state therefore we don’t have the support of family to babysit our 4 year old daughter Josephine from time to time. She is a pretty easy going kiddo that likes to be in charge of activities. We would just be asking for someone to hang out and play with her for a few hours here and there. Responsibilities would include playing, preparing snacks, brushing teeth and stories/bedtime. This would likely be weeknights but the occasional weekend night would also be great.
The Sklute Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Sklute Family with 2 Children

The Cota Family - Hiring in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Cota Family with 1 Child

Night nurse for twins

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?