The Vantieghem Family - Hiring in Los Angeles
The Vantieghem Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Vantieghem Family with 2 Children

Apply Now
30.00/hr
4 year old boy
2 year old girl
A little bit about us…We are searching for a full time nanny for our 2 sweet kids. Travel ready is preferred. Childcare and household caretaker, plus light cooking daily for the family.

Must love outdoors, story telling and have a playful spirit. We are looking for a longterm relationship.

Start your nanny job with The Vantieghem Family?

Apply NowView More Jobs
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-out

How often do you want to work?

Requirements
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
More Nanny Jobs Near Los Angeles
The Nuno Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Nuno Family with 2 Children

The Barron Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Job: The Barron Family with 2 Children

Hello!

We are searching for either a live-in nanny (private entrance for furnished studio apartment on first floor of our home) OR a part-time nanny from June- early September for our two daughters (4 and 20 months). My work schedule (tv) picks up during the summer months and I need someone to help in the mornings, at night and on many Saturdays while my husband is traveling for work.

Basic Schedule Needs---
Tues- Thurs (7-9a) - Getting the kids ready for daycare, walking our dog, helping with breakfast, light cleaning- dishes/laundry, and dropping the girls off at school.

Mon- Thurs (4-7/8p) - Walking/feeding our dog, picking kids up from daycare, helping with dinner, light cleaning-dishes/laundry, dance parties or play after dinner, and starting bedtime routine.

Sat (not every Sat but most) (7a till late afternoon)- Watching children at our home, feeding them, dishes, playing games with them, etc.

Also every other week, I am on call to return to work on Tuesday and Saturday nights for a couple hours, so I need someone to watch children during that time — these hours could vary from week to week— kids are typically sleeping.

Our children are sweet, energetic and love dancing, playing, crafts and being creative!

Work hours are great for a student looking for a summer job. Need someone responsible, kind, honest, reliable, organized, and humor is a plus! First aid and clean background (including driving) is a must. You will need your own car. Daycare is pretty close to house.

Pay depends on experience and live in vs live out.

Thank you!
The Reed Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Reed Family with 2 Children

School drop off , schools are 5 mins away
The Gurnari Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Gurnari Family with 1 Children

My little guy, Luca (4 years old) is really smart, often shy when he first meets you, but the sweetest kid. I need someone to work Monday through Saturday part-time and possibly full-time later on. It will most likely be a total of 6 hours per day - 2 hours in the morning and 4 hours in the evening. Other than daycare drop-offs and pick-ups, working times will vary. We will need to coordinate this, as it’s a new adventure for us. I want someone kind, fun, energetic and caring. Looking forward to meeting you.
The Matos Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Matos Family with 1 Children

Mother of a active 18 mo little girl .
We are. Vegan family, looking for someone that is comfortable prepping vegan meals for our little one while stimulating her with outside adventures to the park or in the backyard .

Someone that is available Tuesday’s and Thursdays 8-5:30p and is comfortable w/ pets
The Richley Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Richley Family with 1 Children

We are looking for a part-time nanny to watch our 4 month old for 20-30 hours a week. We are flexible on days of the week and hours during the day. $20-25/hour depending on experience. I work from home and need someone to take care of our little guy while also doing light housekeeping (laundry, dishes). Must be fully vaccinated. Experience taking care of babies is a plus.
The Johnson Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Johnson Family with 2 Children

I have daughter and Son. My Daughteris a very sweet girl. She is also very helpful and alert in everything. My son whom is 8 months is very good he only cries when he is needing something but other than that he rarely cries. He is crawling, standing up on his own and trying to take steps.
The Luna Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Job: The Luna Family with 2 Children

Need afternoon pickup for our two girls (6 and 4) from same school (3pm Mon-Thurs; 12:30pm on Fri). Need to watch kids in afternoons. Prior to pickup, would like assistance with cleaning at our house.
The Kiner-Lucas Family - Hiring in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Job: The Kiner-Lucas Family with 1 Children

Hi! My husband and I are looking for a nanny share. He works in Finance and I work in Entertainment. We are relocating back to the area from Michigan with our 4 month old son Matthew.

We are looking for a nanny share on M/W/TH for approximately 8 hours a day.

Want to explore more nanny jobs near you?

View More Jobs
map image
Where do you need a nanny job?