Denver, CO
88 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Denver, CO Nanny Jobs

The Beanie Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate18.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

We are a professional couple looking for a caring, responsible and experienced nanny to care for our two young children - both preschool age.

You will be a nanny with at least three years experience in nannying, child care, or au pair work. You must love children, be mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. We are a non smoking home and prefer a non smoker. We have a cat and large dog, if you are afraid or have allergies no need to apply. Any teaching degrees a plus.

Your responsibilities will include:
- Preparing meals and snacks for the kiddos
- Putting children down for naps
- Changing nappies and clothing for the children, as well as children's bedding when necessary
- Bathing children on occasion
- Playing with the kids and taking them on adventures to the parks, zoo, museum....
-Light housework
- Reading to children
The Krasner Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

Two Denver families in need of a full-time nanny! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Light Housekeeping: This would be nice, but not required. Laundry: Just the babies' laundry when needed. Important that our sitter is a non-smoker and has reliable transportation.

About the infants: Two babies - one girl and one boy, both born in October 2018. The little ones will be 3 months old in February. We are looking for our nanny to start late January/early February with Monday-Friday availability, 9am-6 p.m. Must be certified in Infant CPR. Important that our sitter is a non-smoker and has reliable transportation. Experience with infants is preferred, the nanny share will be split between two houses - one house in Park Hill and one in Uptown.
The Burgos Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children3 kids

We are a family of seven (Mom, Dad three kids a dog and a bunny). our 11-year-old girl and 10-year-old boy are with us every other week, the 7-year-old girl is with us all the time. We love to have fun, the outdoors, play music throughout the house and travel. The home is a single family with a huge courtyard. Pools, parks and Mall within walking distance. We are looking for someone who would be able to work part-time during school time and full time during the summer break. For the month of May Mon- Thurs (3:30 p.m. - 7:30pm). June - August full time Tues - Friday (7 a.m. - 4pm). August for the school year (part time) school drop off and pick up. Great opportunity for someone looking to make extra income while working in a fun environment.
The Samuelson Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

Two families who live in the West Wash Park neighborhood are in search of a temporary nanny ASAP. We have been in a nanny-share situation together for approximately 3 months. The nanny who has been watching our kiddos will be on leave for 8-12 weeks. We would love someone who has experience with infants and toddlers.

Friends through work, our families each welcomed our first kiddos into the world within months of each other. One of the two kiddos is a little boy who was born in November 2017; the second kiddo is a little girl who arrived in January 2018. Our families live within a mile of each other; have similar work schedules; and interests. Both families have pups so we are in need of a pet-friendly individual.
The Harty Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate12.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We are in search for a nanny share for our daughter, Madeline who was born in February 2018. and we are looking for care to start in mid April.

Madeline has 2 older siblings that are in full time school along with a furry sibling (dog) who is about 15. We had wonderful nanny experiences with our 2 older kids and are very excited to find another amazing person to watch our newest addition.

We live in SW Denver, close to Quincy/Wadsworth and are open to having the kids watched in our home or rotating between the 2 houses.
My husband and I do work full time therefore we are looking for someone who is available Monday - Friday for about 45 hours per week.
Thank you!
The Irving Family - Hiring in Denver

Hourly rate17.00 / hour
Number of children1 kid

Hello! We need a caring, energetic, and trustworthy person to help with our 2 year old son. The hours are Mon (12-5), Tues (9-5), Wed (12-5) and Thurs (9-5) with flexibility to come a little early or stay a little late. We need a dependable person that can pick our son up from morning daycare on Mondays and Wednesdays and is willing to help around the house during nap time. CPR and FirstAid certifications are required and we would love it if you had additional, relevant experience (doula, CNA, teacher, etc.). Please reach out if this seems like a good fit and thank you in advance!
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.