Parker, CO
7 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Parker, CO Nanny Jobs

The Reifel Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate11.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

This post is for the future as our baby is due in December.

We’re night people. I am an ER veterinarian and my husband works overnights in aviation. I’m not exactly sure what a weekly schedule would look like just yet. I’m interested in talking with people who have a flexible schedule as we do not work traditional hours.

We are looking for someone to work or live part time with as we start this adventure as parents. We hope to find a person with experience with newborns as this is our first rodeo! Our goal it to find someone to stay with us through our kid’s early childhood and as our family grows.

Positive attitude and sense of humor is appreciated. Kind and gentle is a must - however as the kiddo grows we do believe in strong boundaries and redirection of negative behaviors.

Some amount of cooking/preparation of meals for the child would be expected. Second language exposure would be a huge plus. Only candidates with reliable transportation.

We live with a dog and cat so no one with severe animal allergies.
The Phair Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate13.42 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We are first time parents to an awesome little boy named Graham. He is currently 2 months old and we are looking for a nanny starting in October.

We are interested in sharing with another family if that works for the nanny and the other family.

We would need care from 9am-4pm and you could have the 12-1pm lunch hour off, as I can come home and breastfeed Graham during that time. We are looking for help Mon-Thurs and possibly Fri. That’s still to be determined right now.

My husband is a middle school teacher, so you would have all school holidays off (following the Denver public school calendar).

I work for a non profit called Youth For Christ which is about 5 min from our house. We love our little boy and have heartache about going back to work full time but we know once we meet the right nanny that it will be good for Graham and our family.

Message me if your interested in discussing a nanny share or nannying for our family.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
The Lindsay Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate10.20 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We’re a down-to-earth, fun-loving family who is looking for a nanny to become a big part of our lives. We have a sweet little boy who is such a joy, and want to find someone to care for him like he was their own. We need help M-F, from 8a-430a and are looking for a nanny share. We are moving to Stonegate in Parker from San Diego. Nanny shares aren’t very popular in San Diego, so I’ve never done this before. Our monthly budget is $1400 and would love to find another family to partner with to find a great nanny in the Parker area.
The Dickey Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate10.20 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

We have two daughters, Kadance (7) and Zoey (3). They are loving and caring little girls who love to be outside and learning new things. Our family's needs for a nanny are kind of crazy as my husband flys for the airlines and is home one day and gone the next. His schedule varies weekly and we need someone who is going to be flexible with our schedule. Both of my girls speak English, but would to learn a new one.
The Moore Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate12.00 / hour
Number of children2 kids

My two girls love singing, dancing, story time and to play outdoors. Would love to have someone to do activities with them. Looking for someone about 3-4 days a week. My 6 yr old will be there during the summer and after school.
The Beattie Family - Hiring in Parker

Hourly rate10.20 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

We are looking for a nanny share for our two children until the middle of May.
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Parker, CO