Alpharetta, GA
10 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Alpharetta, GA Nanny Jobs

The Croft Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

8.00 / hour
2 kids

We are looking for a compassionate, active, fun nanny for our sweet and spicy 4-year-old and 1-year-old boys. I am extending my hours at work and we will need a couple hours of care in the morning after my husband goes to work. Monday both kids will be home. However, Tuesday through Friday we will only need care for our 1-year-old at as our oldest is in Preschool. Both kids will be home during school breaks. The hours are as follows, and may be subject to change:

Monday: [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Croft Family!

Tuesday: [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Croft Family!

Wednesday: [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Croft Family!

Thursday: [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Croft Family!

Friday: [phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact The Croft Family!


These hours are ideal for someone who already watches another family whose kids are in school or a college student who wants to make a little extra money in between classes. I look forward to hearing from you!
The Stuchbury Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

13.00 / hour
2 kids

I have 2 sons age 6 and 8.

We require a nanny from 2:30 to 5pm Monday to Friday. We may need occasional babysitting outside of these hours for date nights or work events.

My sons need to be taken to golf lessons, swimming and MMA. They will also need assistance with home work.

I will need assistance with errands such as collecting dry cleaning. Light housekeeping and some meal prep.

We are an active family and enjoy the outdoors. My boys are respectful and enjoy doing their school work. They play in the yard for hours at a time and love reading books and doing art projects
The Assaad Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

15.00 / hour
1 kid

My son is an active 11 month old boy who loves to play. My wife tends to work from home but needs help with watching him while she has various work activities. May need help with light housekeeping such as dishes, light cleaning, laundry. This would something to do for times our son is asleep, otherwise he is the main priority. Needed mostly from 8-noon or 8-2 PM most days of the week.
The Crouse Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

12.50 / hour
3 kids

My kids are age 3,5 and 6. Two are at daycare and one in Elementary. Both my husband have demanding full time jobs. My husband travels a lot, so need extra hand with the kids/housework few times a week. It may involve meal prep, laundry, straightening up etc
The Frey Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

7.25 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

I am a single mom with an infant. Living in basement apartment with parents. Fully renovated. I work full time from 8:00 to 3:15.
The Moseri Family - Hiring in Alpharetta

10.00 / hour
Full-time hours
2 kids

kids aged 7 and 8. Need transportation to activities, light meal prep and light housekeeping
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Alpharetta, GA