Annapolis, MD
9 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Annapolis, MD Nanny Jobs

The Palmiotto Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children4 kids

We are looking for someone that is good with multiple children and engages them in fun activities. We need somoene on Wed and Thurs weekly by 7am to take them to school and then come back to the house to do some light housework before picking them up at 3pm then staying until 5pm.
We are looking for someone that is responsible yet fun and patient. CPR and first aid certified is a must and if you have a backgroudn in child development or nursing even better!
The Vandendriessche Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate9.25 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

I have 20 month year old twins, on e boy and one girl. They are sweet, loving and curious! We are moving to the Annapolis area and are looking at child care options. They previously had an at home nanny all to themselves.
The Close Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate19.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

An experienced nanny is needed as soon as possible..
The DiMarco Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate14.38 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children2 kids

The Eriksen Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate14.00 / hour
Number of children2 kids

Hi my husband John and I have a daughter Gracie Lynn (3)and a son named Easton (1) . Gracie attends pre-school 3-5 days a week for a few hours. Gracie is one of the funniest kids you will ever meet and loaded with personality. She is loaded with energy. She loves to play outside, work with puzzles and change into multiple Disney Princess outfits a day. Our son Easton is such a sweet little boy. It is very rare you will see him without a huge smile on his face. Easton has just begun to walk within the past 2 months so he is very adventurous and looking to get into whatever he can find.
We can’t forget about the last 2 members of our family, Mason and Frankie. They are our 2 bulldogs. Mason is an 11-year-old Victorian Bulldog. He is on the older side so likes to spend his days napping in different spots in the house. Frankie is the newest member to our family. He is our 8-month-old Olde English Bulldog. Frankie is extremely high energy and likes to get himself in as much trouble as he can find. He is a very sweet dog but you need to keep your eye on him or he will find himself up to no good.

Kerri is a former 2nd grade teacher and when Gracie was born became a stay at home mom. Being a stay at home mom can be a thankless non-stop job and with 2 very active kids, 2 dogs and a large house hold to run she can use some help. We're both from Fl and both of our families still live there as hope to get back to when the time is right. With Kerri being a stay at home mom we are looking for somebody to help her out. . We will need somebody to occasionally help with Gracie’s school drop offs and picks, help Kerri with the children when needed when she is home and be available to take over when Kerri needs to take some time for herself. You will also need to be available for the occasional weekend date night which we haven’t taken in some time and some weekends as well.
The Absher Family - Hiring in Annapolis

Hourly rate15.00 / hour
Number of children2 kids

We have 2 wonderful children. Our son is independent and our daughter is an explorer. I am an RN and my husband is in the military. We need some one who is going to love our kids when we cannot be home. We need someone flexible in their days, times, and hours. I know my schedule 6 weeks at a time however my husbands schedule is on a week to week basis. I rotate day/night shifts so we need someone who is comfortable staying over night and with 2 dogs as well. We are happy to pay a minimum price per week to meet a part time position. However, when my husband is out of town we do need someone full time+, of course over 40 hours will be paid appropriately. This is a lot to ask for however we are hoping to find the right fit for us.
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in Annapolis, MD