Austin, TX
30 nanny jobs near you

Find Nanny Jobs in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!

Austin, TX Nanny Jobs

The Bland Family - Hiring in Austin

15.00 / hour
Full-time hours
4 kids

Hello! My name is Mariah, and I have two sets of twins. Yes, you read that right! Two sets. My babies are the light of my life, and my reasons why. As any parent, you want the best for them. That includes childcare. I have worked closely with all of my children, and I have taught them to be well mannered, and polite little individuals. Raising two sets, it involves a strict schedule. I am looking for a nanny who is, a master multitasker and a nanny who works well under pressure. I assure you, my children are very well behaved. They just require coaching and affirmations. I am looking for a positive, and reliable nanny who has a sense of fun and creativity.

My daughters, Athena and Reagan are my oldest. They are 3 years old. Reagan loves to be creative. She is an exceptional, and bright toddler who loves to help clean and take care of her younger brothers. Athena is an intelligent, and fast learner. She, like her sister love to play with her twin brothers and guide them into doing right. They are very nurturing souls.

My boys, Isaiah and Jeremiah are 15 months. Jeremiah is my lover. He loves to cuddle and show affection. Isaiah is very courageous and fearless. Both being boys, they're a little more on the rowdy side . They love to wrestle and play, as well as cuddle up next to you for hugs and kisses.

So please, if you are fun loving, and enjoy being around unique individuals, contact me!
The Trigg Family - Hiring in Austin

7.74 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

I have an adorable daughter who is two, she is the sweetest little girl and just needs a loving nanny while I am away at work. My hours run from 7:15-4:30 Monday through Friday. Every two weeks she spends a full week with her father in Rockport. This week starts on a Wednesday night and she comes back the following Wednesday night. Kristin has a low immune system and often comes down with a cold these days. I need to have someone how is comfortable with a child with sinuses until we can figure out root of the problem. I am also focused on finding someone who is as loving to my child as they would with their own. Kristin has been through so much with relocating, I want to make sure we find the very best fit for the both of us. I am looking pay 650 a month.
The Chakravarty Family - Hiring in Austin

13.00 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

I am first time mommy blessed with a baby girl born May 2018. my husband and i are both working and would love to have someone come take care of our lovely baby girl.

Looking for around 30 hours a week (monday to friday) for the month of October and November.

It would be great if i can get some part time help like 15 hours a week for the month of September as well to help my baby transition smoothly.
The Harvey Collins Family - Hiring in Austin

10.00 / hour
Full-time hours
2 kids

We have a sweet 3-1/2 yr old girl in preschool and a fun 6 yr old boy entering Kinder in the fall...we are looking for a nanny to help with occasional school pick up (around 5pm) and dinner prep while we commute home (by 7pm). Must have clean driving record/safe vehicle/be dog friendly. We live in South Austin between Slaughter and Manchaca. We look forward to chatting with you, thanks!
The Lawson Family - Hiring in Austin

7.25 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

I have a six year old little girl who is amazing! I won’t be needing care for her since she is in school full time. I’m going to be having another little girl in February and I will need someone when she is about six to 8 weeks old. I work full time and I’m a single mom. I have two office days a month where I won’t need anyone to care for her.
The Crawford Family - Hiring in Austin

8.00 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

We are a family of 3 right now with a little one on the way in June. We love the outdoors and just having a fun time together! My daughter is currently going to pre-school and we are looking to find a nanny share to start in September when our new little one will be 3 months old.
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.