San Francisco, CA
16 nanny shares near you

Find Nanny Shares in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Nanny Shares > California > San Francisco

San Francisco, CA Nanny Shares

The Thomas Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Gina Prete - Nanny Share Member

with Gina P.
Hourly rate24.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

We are pretty new to San Francisco - we moved here via Boulder colorado with our 10 month old daughter and nanny. Gina has been with us for 7 months and she's lovely. She takes awesome care of our babyshe takes her out every dayfor walks and activities. She speaks Spanish to her and introduces her to new foods.

We typically work 8-5:30/6 but are flexible. Our home is south of market in the Rincon Hill area. We're happy to host and/or to share hosting.
The Kitaychik Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Tbd Tbd - Nanny Share Member

with Tbd T.
Hourly rate12.50 / hour
Number of children1 kid

We are currently looking to join a share in our neighborhood or start a share. We are looking for 3-5 day a week, ideally Mondays through Wednesdays. We have an option for a nanny but are willing to join a share as well.

About us: we are the outdoorsy types and would love our baby to spend a good amount of time outdoors when possible. We are tryin got limit screentime for our baby boy. He is a fun, easygoing guy and only cries if he needs something.
The Bellagamba Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Lisa Ham - Nanny Share Member

with Lisa H.
Hourly rate25.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid
With nanny since datea year with nanny

We are looking at starting a nanny share relationship starting in Summer 2018. Our baby girl Sofia will turn 1 year on April. We live in Marina and we would be happy to host. We already have a great nanny, she’s extremely engaging, knowledgeable and reliable. She’s 35 years old from Germany and she’s studied early childhood education. She’s speaking Grma. To our baby so she’ll have the opportunity to learn the language very easily.
The Cotterman Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Maria Lomeli - Nanny Share Member

with Maria L.
Hourly rate20.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid
With nanny since datea year with nanny

My husband and I live on Telegraph Hill with our 5-month old daughter, Maya. We're currently employing a wonderful Spanish-speaking nanny full-time and would love for another family to join us in a share. Let me know if you're interested! [email hidden]
Create an account to contact The Cotterman Family!
The Sturgeon Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Sandra Gutierrez  - Nanny Share Member

with Sandra G.
Hourly rate19.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid
With nanny since date2 years with nanny

Hi,
I'm a single mom to Kiori who's 14 months old. We have a great nanny who speaks Spanish and English. Looking for another child for my daughter to interact with.
The Parvin Family - Hiring in San Francisco
Lorena Rodriguez - Nanny Share Member

with Lorena R.
Hourly rate26.00 / hour
Hours (full-time or not)Full-time hours
Number of children1 kid

A little about my wife and I… We live in SOMA, a block from Embarcadero BART and close to the freeway entrance. (So this would be really convenient for commuting families who may not live in the SOMA area.) We have an 8 month old baby boy who would love a companion to join him. We're happy to host the nanny share in our home full time, but open to discuss this arrangement.

About our nanny… We've had our nanny, Lorena, for about 4 months now and in the short time we've known her we've found her to be kind, energetic, loving, punctual, reliable, flexible and GREAT at keeping parents in the loop. Her preference is for a share and has experience being in one. She has over 15 years of nanny related experience and came highly recommended to us. Lorena works from 8:00-5:00 M-F (45 hours per week).

What we’re looking for… A family with one baby relatively close in age to ours. We’d also love to build a relationship/friendship with the family, given how much time our babies will be spending together!

Please message me if interested – we’d like to coordinate times for the families and Lorena to meet as soon as possible!
Browsing profiles on a tablet while enjoying a cup of coffeeFind affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.
Popular Searches in San Francisco, CA