Denver, CO
7 nanny shares near you

Find Nanny Shares in your area
 
Create a ProfileTell us your family’s needs and requirements in a nanny.
Browse & ConnectBrowse nanny profiles. Message and shortlist top candidates.
Send an OfferFound a match? We’ll help you generate an agreement!
Nanny Shares > Colorado > Denver

Denver, CO Nanny Shares

The Kay Ivanova Family - Hiring in Denver
Angela  Reich - Nanny Share Member

with Angela R.
25.00 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

Hi, I'm a career nanny of 15+years, I have a degree in childcare and specialize in multiples from zero to 4-year-olds. I've also been state licensed for foster care and have passed and maintained all of the checks and requirements including the ones requiring fingers prints. I went to school for an Early Childhood Education degree and have also worked at Daycare/Pre-Schools.

Most of all, I try to be a stable caregiver in the life of any child I work with and have maintained 10+ year relationships with the majority of the families I have worked with, all of which would love to verify me.

I am highly skilled at providing exceptional education through play and make it a point not to "watch" the children, but to be actively involved in their lives.

I am also a mom and understand exactly how it feels to want the best care for your child.
The Jones Family - Hiring in Denver
Tbd Tbd - Nanny Share Member

with Tbd T.
16.50 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

We are looking for another family to join our 1 year old baby boy and an amazing nanny in a full-time M-F nanny share (the other family we've been sharing with is transitioning to day care for their daughter).

Here's what we are ideally looking for, but if this looks close to a match, reach out and we can chat about details:

Start Date: ASAP
Hours: Roughly 7:30-5:30 M-F (we might be able to adjust the hours slightly if it helps)
Age: 1 child around 1 year old (+/- a few months)
Neighborhoods: preferably Platte Park, West Wash Park, East Wash Park, Bonnie Brae, Corey Merrill, Baker -- we are hoping to keep it within a ~10 minute drive of our home @ Sherman & Exposition.
The Everett Family - Hiring in Denver
Hanna Transue - Nanny Share Member

with Hanna T.
19.00 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid
a year with nanny

Hi! I'm Katie, my husband's name is Ben, and our daughter was born in December 2017. We have a nanny who will be starting with us at the beginning of March. But we need another family to join Part-Time to make it work financially.

We would prefer to host at our house in Park Hill (28th and Ash), though that could be flexible, if it's a dealbreaker.

Though we're looking for a set schedule, the days and times we choose with another family are flexible. Ideally for us, we're looking to share about 4 days a week for roughly 6 hours a day. Somewhere in that range.

Even if you can only do 2 days instead of 4, that's a place to start! Thank you for considering!
The Vanpraag Family - Hiring in Denver
Danielle Groves - Nanny Share Member

with Danielle G.
15.00 / hour
Full-time hours
1 kid

We recently lost our nanny-share because the other boys' mom (my sister) had a baby and is now staying home. Our nanny availability is 8:30am-430pm M-F. My child is 4.5 yrs old, and loves legos and playing outside. They are always doing crafts and do play based learning. We start at a preschool in September, so this nanny-share goes through August.
The Maury  Family - Hiring in Denver
Colleen  Maury  - Nanny Share Member

with Colleen M.
11.00 / hour
2 kids
3 years with nanny

Hi I'm colleen the nanny for the Roberts. Jesses and Caitlyn are the most awesome bosses ever! if I had to pick 4 people to go on a adventourus getaway it would be them 2 in a heartbeat. Being Awesome parents had really shown me how to comfort and bond with their boys so gracefully.
The Marie Family - Hiring in Denver
Colleen Maury - Nanny Share Member

with Colleen M.
11.00 / hour
2 kids
3 years with nanny

Hi well im the nanny looking to be shared i work 3 days with Roberts family charlie is 3 playful boy loves space and all kinds of cars and jwck is 9 hes i school until 330 we dont hqng outmuchbuthes agreat kd loving emotional and loves videogames
Find affordable child care options that fit your lifestyle.