Full-Time Available Nanny Ashley in Seattle, WA

15.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hello! I love to work with kids of all ages. My experience includes working in a large day camp with kids ages 5-14, nannying kiddos with special needs, nannying in split households, and numerous amounts of babysitting. Some of my hobbies include music, reading, writing, soccer, going on adventures, and so much more. I'm currently looking for a family that I can come alongside and support and help raise their kids. I love all the jobs a house provides; housecleaning, laundry, errands, meal preparation, etc. I want to go to college to be a teacher, so something I love to help with is homework, and seeing kiddos reach their goals!
Looking For
Availability
Start: TBD
Full-time
Live-in
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Has car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Experience
Sep 2016 - Mar 2017 (1yrs 6mo)
Gradeschooler

Mar 2017 - Jun 2017 (3mo)
Preschooler
Show Experience
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I was a summer camp counselor from [phone number hidden]. This job had me interacting with hundreds of kids a day, aged 5-14.
I also have babysat with multiple families that were re-accruing weekly jobs. As well as, I have volunteered at multiple churches working with infants up to 5th grade for 6+ years.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Indoor activities include: anything artistic or creative, reading books, playing dress up, or cooking up a storm in the kitchen.
Outdoor activities include: Sports, going to the park, making up fun games.
My experience with special needs children…One of my nanny experiences was with a family of a 13 year old boy, with Autism. I was there to help him create a healthy schedule to live by. I also taught him little things like how to cook, and how to work out.

Nannies near Seattle