Chandani J. - Seeking Work in Seattle
Chandani J. - Seeking Work in Seattle

Full-Time Available Nanny Chandani in Seattle, WA

25.00/hr
A little bit about me…I have two grown up children . Girl 26 with Bsc Major in Chemistry and a son 23 serving US AirForce.
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 6:00PM Weekends 8:30AM – 5:30PM
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler
References

Jan 2017 – Jul 2021
Nicole

To whom it may concern, I have known Chandani for over 5 years, my husband and I met her at the park that she takes the child she nannies to. We struck up a conversation and became instant friends. Chandani has an excellent bond with the child she nannies. She is loving, really keyed into the child’s studies and well-being. We have been on many play dates and Chandani has watched our son on occasion, we can clearly see the positive influence Chandani has had on the child she nannies and our son. We highly recommend her services if you are in need of childcare. Nicole Abraham

*Contact information available upon request


Jun 2018 – Jun 2021
Dennis

Before Chandani watched my son, I met her at the park where she was taking care of another awesome little girl. She was super focused and literally walked around with the kid she was taking care of. Most Nannies would talk in a group and would not pay as much attention to the kids they were caring for. Chandani honestly is a whole other level of child care. My son loves her. He loves hanging out with her as much as he did with the child she was taking care of. Me and Chandani have become great friends and are always in touch. She's a fantastic person.

*Contact information available upon request

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Experience
Mar 2017 – Jul 2021 (4yrs 4mo)
Toddler

Aug 2013 – Mar 2020 (7yrs 7mo)
Preschooler
Toddler
Toddler

More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Stewart Family Sherman Oaks, Ca 04/17 to current
Live-out Full Time Nanny/Educator
Age of Child Upon Hire: 2 years and 11 months
Full-time care Monday through Friday
Prepare healthy meals, help with daily routines, teach, play-dates, classes, attending Birthday parties, library


●Arranged weekly field trips(Zoo,Discovery cube, Underwood farm, MuseumsDr.Malepati Family Brentwood, CA 11/2015 to 03/17
Live-out Nanny
Age of Child upon Hire: 10 Months old girl
Provided childcare 30+hours a week (4 days a week)
Attended classes, park and play-dates with children
Bottle feeding
Assisted in bath and bedtime routines
Light laundry and organization of the child’s common areas
Prepared healthy meals and snacksDr. Audra Maccorkle Sherman Oaks, Ca 9/2013 to 3/2020
Evening, Early Morning , after school and weekend Nanny
Ages of Children Upon Hire: 2 year old twins and 4 year old Dr. Joanna Maack West Hills, CA [phone number hidden]
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Board Games, going to the par,Visiting the zoo ,Discovery cube, Museums, underwood farm picking fruits and vegetables, reading, writing, arts and crafts
The most important part about being a nanny…Using same techniques that I used for my two children and help the parent to raise their children.
My favorite nanny moment…when other parents think that I am a close relative to the child.

Nannies near Seattle