Diamond R. - Seeking Work in Portland
Diamond R. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Diamond R.

Connect Now
13.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi! My name is Diamond. I am here for both you and your family's needs. I started working with children when I was 16 and it has been amazing. Then, I became a mother of 2 and it has become my passion to care for children

Connect with a nanny like Diamond?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 8:00AM – 4:00PM
Full-time
Live-out
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Experience
Sep 2016 – May 2018 (2yrs 8mo)
Infant
Toddler

Dec 2019 – Dec 2020 (1yrs)
Infant
Toddler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Volunteer at the Portland Children's Museum
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Painting, reading, singing songs, sensory activities, games, pretend play, walking, and outside play.
The most important part about being a nanny…Of course caring for children, but also being extra support for their parent(s)
My experience with special needs children…I have cared for a family member with autism, however that is my only experience.
My favorite nanny moment…Vacationing in Mexico with my daughter and two other toddlers!
More Nannies Near Portland
Caroline J. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Caroline J.

I love babies and kids, and have been wanting to help take care of them since I was a child! I spent all my teenage years babysitting, and the past year working (mostly with babies and toddlers) in a childcare center. I have a lot of energy, a lot of compassion, and love spending time with kids.
Aubrey P. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Aubrey P.

My name is Aubrey and I work full time in research at OHSU! I love kids of any age and value education. I would be happy to help with after school care and homework support.
Samantha M. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Samantha M.

Hey! i’m Samantha! I am 14 which i know may seem young but, i am pretty experienced in baby sitting considering i do have a 6 year old little brother with a busy family!
Natalia A. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Natalia A.

Hello!! My name is Natalia, I am a 21 year old full time biology student at Portland Community College, I recently moved from sunny Los Angeles to rainy Portland!.
I worked with two lovely kids for a year before I started my full time job as a wine specialist but I have been wanting to go back to the nanny life!! I like to teach children basic Spanish words because I believe learning a second language at a very young age helps in the future!!
Aliahna M. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Aliahna M.

Hi im aliahna im a 14 year old girl i have been baby sitting since i was 10 and i am great with kids i will pick up messes and i know how to cook have a 3 year old cousin and ive babysat him since he was 6 months old and i am mature for my age
Riley P. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Riley P.

Hello!!
My name is Riley and I’m an outgoing, caring 22 year old trying to survive the pandemic. I come from a big family and love kids, I spent most of my young years raising my younger siblings, so you can say my love for kiddos came naturally. I would love to be an addition to your family team and would love to help in anyway I can!
Tara J. - Seeking Work in Portland

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Tara J.

Hey I'm Tara I'm 23 years old and I've been a nanny on and off for about 8 years! I love being outside and helping littles meet their milestones! I'm calm and caring and organized. I'm happy to help with kite house work and healthy meal prep! I've helped with potty training, transitional sign language, baby led-weaning, sleep training/nap transitions, ect!
Emily S. - Seeking Work in Portland

Live-In Part-Time Babysitter Available in Portland, OR: Emily S.

Looking for live in nanny position for the summer!
Blayke H. - Seeking Work in Portland

Part-Time Nanny Available in Portland, OR: Blayke H.

Hey, my name is Blayke and I’m a part time personal trainer looking for a family that i can help out. I love being around kids and playing games, growing up with a large family has taught me the importance of creating a healthy relationship with lots of people at a young age and forming those new experiences and memories. Having a good nanny is imperative at a young age and it’s important to me to have fun but also learn in day to day activities, I look forward to chatting and finding potential amazing kiddos to hang out with !:)

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?