Katia C. - Seeking Work in Everett
Katia C. - Seeking Work in Everett

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Everett, MA: Katia C.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hello my name is katia, I am Brazilian married with 2 children Fellipe 19 years old Laura 8 years old, I live in Everet. I have knowledge in first aid, CPR. I have always taken care of children and babies as described in the references, In my last experience with children, I worked cutting children's hair, follow instagram @lalaluhairkids to check if they are children from 0 to 12 years old to 3 years old, this gave me more experience with children , I am a calm person, patient and affectionate, I love animals and very green. I speak English and Basic Spanish - Intermediate and I'm ready to ready a lot more, I've been a driver in my country for over 10 years with no priors. I have been in America for a short time, I entered the country legally and I am applying for my student visa to improve my English. I have no vices, I am very presentable and I would like to apply. I hope I can be part of your life story with good memories and you give mine.

Connect with a babysitter like Katia?

Connect NowView More babysitters
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Weekdays 9:00AM – 5:00PM Weekdays 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Full-time
Live-in
Payroll
Age Groups
Infant
Toddler
Preschooler
Grade-schooler

How often do you need a babysitter?

References

Jan 2022 – Apr 2022
Gabriela

A very kind, caring person, very careful with little Gabriel at the time 1 year, he left everything very clean and organized.

*Does not wish to be contacted for reference calls

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Spanish
Other
Car
Light housekeeping
Meal prep
Special needs
Experience
Oct 2018 – Jun 2021 (3yrs 8mo)
Infant
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…I've been a volunteer at my church, I helped build the children's study space, I helped take care of the babies while the moms watched.
Activities I enjoy doing with children…I like to walk in the park outdoors, go on fun walks, play hide and seek, magpie, I love watching movies and drawings, jigsaw puzzles, painting drawings.
The most important part about being a nanny…It's being able to be part of the best phase of the child, his childhood and his story must be watered with lots of love, affection and fun, and learning every day how to make a new mess
My experience with special needs children…I had the privilege of working with special children, with them I learned every day the importance of each achievement, I am patient and I know how to wait, because I know that each day has its limitations.
My favorite nanny moment…My most special moments are when my 8 year old daughter is with me at work 😅 she is so much fun my mess helper, we do makeup and costumes with our kids everyone has so much fun.
More Babysitters Near Everett
Wilmide L. - Seeking Work in Everett

Part-Time Nanny Available in Everett, MA: Wilmide L.

What is this starting off my name is Wilmide and I’m very goofy,fun,exciting person to be around. Oh did I mention I love kids? I got to college and I don’t know what I am majoring in yet but if have to do with kids im totally in!!!
Destiney T. - Seeking Work in Everett

Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Everett, MA: Destiney T.

I am a 25 year old assistant teacher, look for a nannying job!
Jeniffer D. - Seeking Work in Everett

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Everett, MA: Jeniffer D.

Hello family!! 🥰
My name is Jeniffer I’m 22 years old, I’m from Brazil. I live in Everett. I currently seeking full time nanny position ideally 35-40 hours per week but we can be flexible.
My first language is Portuguese but I can speak English
I’m covid vaccinated
I have experience with infants and toddlers
•I’m very loving, nurturing, responsible, patient and I have a love for children.
I would love to speak to you and get to know you and your family please message me to further discuss.
Lorena M. - Seeking Work in Everett

Live-In Full-Time Child Care Provider Available in Everett, MA: Lorena M.

I’m Brazilian, I am a person who loves children, I am calm, patient, responsible, happy. I take care of the children as if they were my own! I've worked live in for a few years taking care of three beautiful girls in New York. I left because they moved to the Hamptons and I moved here. I have a driver's license. I will love to get to know you better. thank you 🙏🏼
Laura A. - Seeking Work in Everett

Full-Time Nanny Available in Everett, MA: Laura A.

My name is Laura Atehortua. I am 25 years old. I like to read, ride a bicycle, I like to cook cakes, share time with the family, I love to dance and listen to music.

I grew up in Colombia with my parents, my sister and my Mayan dog. In Colombia I did leadership and awareness programs with children, adolescents and adults.

I speak Spanish as a first language and I am studying English twice a week.

In Colombia I have worked for 3 years in a daycare and here I have been taking care of 3 to 5 years since February 2021
Aquamarine P. - Seeking Work in Everett

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Everett, MA: Aquamarine P.

Hi my name is aquamarine. I have 10+ years of childhood experience. I am currently in school for early childhood education to be a teacher.
Jaznya S. - Seeking Work in Everett

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Everett, MA: Jaznya S.

Hi there in need of someone you can leave your kids with with no worries? I am that woman that will make your life easier all the while enjoying myself. I have been a unpaid nanny ever since my little brother, who is now 11 years old, was born. I was very young when I started helping my single working mother around the house. It was always little things like washing the bottles or doing laundry, but every mother knows any help is very helpful. I have a younger sister who will be 3 this year and she is my best friend. Kids are full of energy and life and need someone who can keep up with them and I am that person :) .
Amanda M. - Seeking Work in Everett

Part-Time Nanny Available in Everett, MA: Amanda M.

Hi! My name is Amanda. I’m currently a Kindergarten teacher
Eva M. - Seeking Work in Everett

Full-Time Nanny Available in Everett, MA: Eva M.

I am a responsible person, energetic, active and Sweet, fun and I love doing my job. I love having fun with the little ones, every day is an adventure with them

Want to explore more babysitters near you?

View More babysitters
map image
Where do you need a babysitter?