Marielle H. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles
Marielle H. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Marielle H.

Connect Now
20.00/hr
A little bit about me…Hi my name is Marielle I have 20 years of childcare experience working with children ages infant through 17. I have a nanny /teacher swim teacher background.I have experience working with twins .I am working on my degree in early childhood education.

Connect with a nanny like Marielle?

Connect NowView More nannies
Looking For
Availability
Start: ASAP
Full-time
Live-out
Age Groups
Infants
Toddlers
Preschoolers
Grade-schoolers

How often do you need a nanny?

Qualifications
Certifications
Driver’s License
CPR
First Aid
Fluent Languages
English
Other
Meal prep
Special needs
Work Experience
1 year of experience caring for:
Preschoolers (4-9 years)
Infants (0-11 months)
Grade-schoolers (10-12 years)
More About Me
Relevant experience where I also cared for children were…Infant through 17. i have a nanny teacher as well as swim background
Activities I enjoy doing with children…Paint anything arts and crafts swimming cooking reading
The most important part about being a nanny…Being apart of the milestones
My experience with special needs children…Autism and kids with select mutism
My favorite nanny moment…Being apart of the growth and development of the child .
More Nannies Near Los Angeles
Mia C. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Mia C.

Hi there! My name is Mia and I grew up in a large family as one of the eldest, so caring for children is nothing new to me. I’m very comfortable working with multiple children of varying ages, as well as performing housework and making meals. I love being able to prosper a creative, educational, and fun environment for the children I care for. I am currently seeking a summer/temporary position as I continue my studies as a graduate student at CalArts.
Veronika S. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Live-In Full-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Veronika S.

Hey!
My name is Veronika. I’m from the Czech Republic and in 2022 I went to the US as an aupair. I would like to stay in the US for a while because I love this job! I love to work with kids, be part of their life. Learn a lot of things from them but also teach them a lot of things!
Before I became an aupair, I was teaching small kids in a group of athletic - little firefighters. They were in ages 2-14.
Since my childhood I was visiting an art camp mostly for actors. In 2020 I was there as a director for younger kids! I had a group of 20-25 kids in ages 7-12. We were working together every day for 14 days. We made 2 night performances and one main for the parents! I loved that job!
I also have a younger brother. He’s 9 years old right now, but I experienced with him the most!
I love to be creative with kids, active but also learning new things!
Kristy D. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Live-In Full-Time Babysitter Available in Los Angeles, CA: Kristy D.

Hi, my name is Kristy Demerath and although I do not technically have Nanny experience, I am a mother of two daughters myself, & I definitely feel confident with the amount of time I have spent around children & teens throughout my life. I started babysitting at a young age (11) for several neighbors. I have ways been around kids my whole life. I adore them in every way. I'm a people person in general but kids, elderly and animals are my soft spot. I went to college and took some ECE units and some proper coursework. I wanted to be a 3rd grade teacher at one point. I am now a caregiver for the elderly & have been since 2019. I take my work very seriously. I am definitely an Empath and always try to help others the best way I possibly can. I definitely take the time to invest in others, make them feel validated and safe. At the end of the day, I am very proud at where I stand. I would love to mix up my work. I am so young at heart still and I am able to connect with children in a way.
Marlen O. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Marlen O.

hi (: my name is marlen. I am currently in school for nursing, on my way to become a neonatal nurse. I love the little humans. Hopefully getting to interact with yours soon !
Marilyn L. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Part-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Marilyn L.

Hello I am Marilyn I’m barely 16 but I love kids and I have no experience of taking care of kids I don’t know but I would be interested sometime I take care of my baby nephew he’s 4 but yea I’m looking for a job so I can get money to help out my mom around in the house
Zenzelee G. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Full-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Zenzelee G.

Hello! My name is Zenzelee and I am 19 years old. I have been caring for children and my own sibling since I was 6 years old. I love children and I know how to keep children entertained and happy. Along with caring for the children I also like to engage in learning games/activities to help them learn at the same time.
Roberto P. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Live-In Part-Time Nanny Available in Los Angeles, CA: Roberto P.

Mayra G. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Full-Time Babysitter Available in Los Angeles, CA: Mayra G.

Hi! I’m currently in sun valley Idaho, but have been looking for something new and am willing to relocate. I’ve always loved to care for kids every since my younger sister was born when I was nine. In a large Hispanic household, the older kids tend to become like second parents. Besides caring for my younger sister, I’ve had many nanny/child care jobs in the past. I worked for a nonprofit organization that provides shelter for women. I provided childcare while they took classes a few times a week after school. Most recently, I nannied for two families one with a one year old girl and a newborn baby boy, and the other with an eight month old girl. Each family/situation has been unique and I am able to adapt quickly. I look forward to building a bond with the next family I am lucky enough to work for!
Cassandra V. - Seeking Work in Los Angeles

Part-Time Babysitter Available in Los Angeles, CA: Cassandra V.

I am very outgoing, I am on a cheerleading team. I am a full time student at, California State University, Los Angeles. I go to school Mondays and Wednesdays. I am available Tuesday, Thursday all day until 6pm. And on Fridays all day. I am also available some weekends if needed.

Want to explore more nannies near you?

View More nannies
map image
Where do you need a nanny?