Nannies > Michigan > Adrian
Paige H. - Seeking Work in Adrian
Paige H. - Seeking Work in Adrian

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Adrian, MI 49221

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 1 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I love working with children of all ages. I love being able to invest in their lives to be able to teach them and watch them develop and grow. I also love to help in any area I can. I have always been a person that wants to get a job done, and for the case of families I want to be that extra pair of hands that parents need.


My past childcare experience I have babysat for a few families and I have also been a camp counselor working with kids of all ages. I started when I was in Middle School babysitting for a boy with special needs. Then I continued to watch children from our church nursery. I was also a Nanny for a family on a Naval Air Base in Nevada for a few months. But more importantly I have been able to take care of my nephew and niece in the last couple of years before their parents moved out of state. Now I am looking for something that is full-time and either live in or out in Ohio. Working with a wonderful family to get to work hands on with children which is my passion and my career choice. To be able to teach and help with development and be there not only for the child but for the whole family as well.


Additional comments I am also going to school part time for Elementary Education.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American