Nannies > Ohio > Akron
Shannon L. - Seeking Work in Akron
Shannon L. - Seeking Work in Akron

Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44301

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 35

Experience 7 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I have been a nanny for quite sometime and looking for a little bit of flexibility while doing something I love


My past childcare experience Hello, my name is Shannon. I am 31 years of age and a graduate from Paul Mitchell Cosmetology school in July 2013. I hold 10+ years experience in Nannying with multiples up to 6+ at a time. I love children however, do not have any of my own. I offer many things including but not limited to; Nanny/ Childcare, administering meds if needed, Helping children learn to write their name, hygiene & grooming, potty training, incorporating learning ideas during play, free play, nature walks, introducing nursery rhymes, arts & crafts depending on month or holiday, trips to the zoo etc, picnics, story time, singing & dancing, social development, problem solving skills, color, shape and numbers recognition, letter sound recognition, cutting, coloring, sidewalk chalk etc., housekeeping, meal prep, help with homework etc. Thank you for taking the time to review my profile and if what I am offereing seems to fit your needs feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience! Thank you


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality Irish