Nannies > Ohio > Akron
Erica H. - Seeking Work in Akron
Erica H. - Seeking Work in Akron

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Akron, OH 44303

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 24

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AL,OR,WA


I’m a nanny because My name is Erica and I am a very dedicated, fun, and educated nanny! I have over seven years worth of child care experience and I'm only going on twenty-two years of age. I am a certified life guard who is also CPR, infant CPR, & first-aid certified. I have also attended many nanny/governess courses over the years. My entire life I've been immensely caring and nurturing to all children. I truly love being a nanny simply because I have such a passion for the field of child care. Children are such beautiful blessings to this world that deserve only the best care and nurturing. Tragically, these days, it can be difficult to trust people and I know that leaving a child with a stranger must be so difficult for a parent. However, I want to be that nanny a parent will never need to worry about leaving their children with. I want that parent to feel confident, stress free, and happy leaving their children with me. I am fully confident that I could provide this mind easing care for all parents.


My past childcare experience I have worked with a vast amount of families, but to name one, I was a live-in nanny for a woman on business in America for about a year, originally from England. I was a nanny for her 10 month old boy, Oliver, and her 3 year old girl, Cassandra. This family was a joy & blessing to work with, I only wish they would've stayed here longer! My duties consisted of: Cleaning her loft, preparing food for the children, grocery shopping, laundry, and taking the children to health appointments or wherever else they may have needed to go. Of course, before being a nanny, I have had many years of babysitting experience. In these years of experience, I tutored children of almost all ages, cooked & cleaned for the families, transported children to places/events such as school, sporting activities, dance class, etc.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, French, Slovenian

Nationality Irish