Nannies > Michigan > Allen Park
Amanda B. - Seeking Work in Allen Park
Amanda B. - Seeking Work in Allen Park

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Allen Park, MI 48101

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MI


I’m a nanny because I think it would be a good job for me while I'm in college. For the most part, im assuming, will be set hours. Unlike my other job that is very all over the place. I have been working with kids and love them to death, seeing that I'am the oldest on both sides of my family, i've been around kids since i can remember! It'd be nice to have kids im close to up at school since i don't get to see my family as much, since i'm away at college, it would be comforting.


My past childcare experience I've babysat my two younger brothers since i was about 12 or 13. Since 9th grade have been babysitting for my aunt, which also involved cleaning, taking the kids to the park, going with her to sporting events, and also cooking. She now has four kids and i've always taken care of them over the summers, and all through my four years of high school.


Additional comments I'm a great young lady, i've been working a actual "job" since i was 16 aside from being a babysitter. I have a great work ethic, and i'm also a full-time student. I will not let you down!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American