Chelsea V. - Seeking Work in Allendale
Chelsea V. - Seeking Work in Allendale

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Allendale, NJ 07401

20.00
start: May 23, 2014
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 3 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ


I’m a nanny because I love kids more than anything! i could get a summer job working at a store, as a chashier, a lifeguard, but i would rather take care of kids because i am very talented with keeping kids happy, and i would have fun as well.


My past childcare experience My past chidcare experience involved a 4 month old, a 6 year old girl, and a 13 year old boy. In the morning, I made them all a healthy breakfast. Most days we would stay at their house and play for more than 5 hours then we all got in the car and we took the boy to his wrestling practice. after i took them for ice cream before i brought them home to watch a movie. then i made healthy dinner for the 3 kids and we relaxed then i put them all to bed. changing the babys diaper was not that difficult either, i have a lot of experience with all ages of children!


Additional comments I often take care of my niece and nephew who are 3 and 5 years old for fun!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Dutch