Nannies > Pennsylvania > Allison Park
Becky M. - Seeking Work in Allison Park
Becky M. - Seeking Work in Allison Park

Becky a Nanny for Hire in Allison Park, PA 15101

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states PA


I’m a nanny because I come from a big family and with my siblings growing up, and being a few years away from a family of my own, I would love the opportunity to be around kids more often. I am looking to make a change with my career and figured I would return to something that I am good at and enjoy doing.


My past childcare experience I am one of 5 children, so I have been looking after kids for most of my life. I also babysat for several families between junior high and high school, with occasional babysitting through college as well. I am capable of taking care of multiple children at once with a variety of ages. One family had a three month old, 2 year old, 6 year old and 8 year old. I understand the different levels of engagement and attention that each age group needs and can cater to them all. I love to be around kids and handling all that comes with taking care of them; whether that is getting on the floor to play with them or preparing meals. My first niece was born in October, so I have had a blast spending time with her and my boyfriend has triplet 5-year old nephews. While I have never watched the triplets on my own


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Croatian