Nannies > Texas > Alvin
Kaitlyn C. - Seeking Work in Alvin
Kaitlyn C. - Seeking Work in Alvin

Kaitlyn a Nanny for Hire in Alvin, TX 77511

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 2 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love kids. I am a child at heart. Working with kids is something I have always done and did good at. The little ones just give you hope and life!


My past childcare experience For 8 years I was a live-out nanny for a family that was right down the street from my house. I started as a date night babysitter when I was 13.They have 3 kids. Ages now are 8, 13, and 14. Now that the oldest is 14 I do not help as often. I changed dippers, helped with homework, made dinner, helped with rides, house cleaning and house sat when out of town. Another family had 2 kids ages now 11 and 14. I would be there for the kids after school. I cooked them dinner and helped with homework. I also got them ready for bed and helped with laundry and clean up. On the weekends I took them to the movies or the park to get them out of the house for a little.


Additional comments My name is Kaitlyn. I am 20years old. I am an online college student. I love doing stuff outside and reading. I use to do theater in high school and 1st year in college. Working with kids is something I have always enjoyed. I love cooking. Cooking is something I do for fun. I dream of one day owning my own bakery.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American