Nannies > New Jersey > Andover
Jessica S. - Seeking Work in Andover
Jessica S. - Seeking Work in Andover

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Andover, NJ 07860

9.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
< 1 yr experience
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference, Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NJ,PA


I’m a nanny because I feel I have always been drawn to caring for children, even from a young age. I enjoy the fact that children are free-spirited, full of life, and are able to see so much good in the world and those around them, rather than the negative. Being surrounded by that joy definitely makes it more exciting to go to work! :)


My past childcare experience I feel that my experience in childcare is extremely extensive! I began babysitting for 3 children, (ages - 2, 3, 9), at the age of 13. I grew up in Verona, NJ, and this is where many of the families I have worked with are located, including the latter. Between age 13 to 18, I worked for, and maintained relationships with, at least 6 different families, who would call me to work over the weekend or on weeknights, etc. I also worked for a family whose daughter suffered from Autism and Bi-polar Disorder. After I graduated high school, I accepted a full-time position for a family of four children in Franklin Lakes. After 2 1/2 years together, I made the decision to enroll in college full-time to earn a degree in teaching. So far, I have completed two years of schooling, and I am now looking to find a full/part-time job, while I finish school part-time.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Italian