Nannies > Minnesota > Apple Valley
Katie K. - Seeking Work in Apple Valley
Katie K. - Seeking Work in Apple Valley

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Apple Valley, MN 55124

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I love working with children. I have been involved with children in some way or another throughout my entire life and I can't think of another job that would make me more happy. Helping a human being grow and develop is amazing to be a part of! I love being a mommy and now that my own children are getting older and into school, I would love to help teach your children.


My past childcare experience I helped in my mother's 2nd grade classroom since I was in 2nd grade myself. I began babysitting on the weekends when I was 14 and continued throughout high school and a little into college. I worked for xx for a little over a year working with every age from 6 weeks to 12 years of age. I have 3 children from 1-8 and tend to be the only one in my group of friends who is always available to babysit. I have always loved working with children and helping them to learn and grow.


Additional comments I do have 3 children. One in school, one in part time preschool and part time daycare and the other in full time daycare. They can remain in their current day care or come with me. The decision is up to you.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American