Nannies > Texas > Arlington
Angel M. - Seeking Work in Arlington
Angel M. - Seeking Work in Arlington

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Arlington, TX 76001

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 2 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love being around kids and its become one of my favorite jobs.


My past childcare experience I love being a nanny! I have been a nanny for the past few years and have been babysitting since I was 12. I have received certifications in child and infant CPR, First Aid, lifeguarding, and I have even gone to babysitting classes. In working with children, I encourage reading and using their imagination, and limiting time on electronics. I have experience working with newborns all the way to junior high aged children. Not only have I been a babysitter and a nanny, I have also worked in an aftercare program for school-aged children. In working as a nanny I have had the opportunity to cook for families, run small errands, help with laundry when needed, and help keep the house clean, though my main focus is always on the children. I have watched up to 5 children at a time, though I feel most comfortable with 3 children or less. I own a vehicle that is dependable and will get me and your children wherever we need to go at all times! I am an animal lover who owns two dogs. Though I may seem young, I am mature and very responsible. I can't wait to become your nanny.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American