Nannies > New York > Astoria
Eleni G. - Seeking Work in Astoria
Eleni G. - Seeking Work in Astoria

Eleni a Nanny for Hire in Astoria, NY 11102

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NY


I’m a nanny because I enjoy speeding time with children and love teaching them new things and helping them with arts and crafts. I like to encourage their creativity while teaching them new things in a way that makes learning fun.


My past childcare experience I have baby sat for family and friends through out the years. My most recent nanny job was with the same family taking care of a little girl from the age of 7-12 after school, picking her up in my car, taking her to lessons and working on homework and test prep. In the summers when she wasn't in camp I would go to her house from 10am when her mother left for work until her parents returned at around 5:30/6pm. During the day we would work on different creative projects and summer reading. When she was in camp I would pick her up in the afternoon and take her to her swimming lessons. I have also cared for multiple younger children, infants and toddlers, with up to three in my care at once. in the summers often taking them to play dates in parks, at the beach, or pools.


Additional comments I am a very responsible individual. I am fluent in Greek, as well as English which is my native language. I am born and raised in NY and I know the city very well and love the diversity that the city offers.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Greek

Nationality Greek