Nannies > Georgia > Atlanta
Ana B. - Seeking Work in Atlanta
Ana B. - Seeking Work in Atlanta

Ana a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30080

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
preschooler care
part-time
car
Spanish
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 39

Experience 9 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I am a dependable, energetic, bilingual (Spanish/English) nanny living in Cobb County. I feel a real connection with kids, and my priorities in child care include caring for their safety, making sure they are having a good time, and giving them a healthy diet. I feel that creating a close relationship with parents is also essential. I would be extremely helpful as a nanny in playing with, diapering, bathing, putting down for naps, reading stories, taking trips outside, cooking meals, and feeding your child. My main priority as a nanny is to make it easier for you as a mother. I want to reassure you that your child will be safe under my care, so as soon as you come home, you can easily spend quality time. I'm trained in child CPR . I'm non-smoker, comfortable with pets, available on short notice and I can speak Spanish to your child/children. My rate per hour is $15 to $20. Feel free to reply if you have any questions or would like to set up an interview. I am excited about this opportunity to help you. I hope to hear from you soon!


My past childcare experience I have take care of children from 2 to 12 years old. I am CPR certified.


Level of education Other

Languages Spanish

Nationality Colombian