Nannies > Georgia > Atlanta
Guisella H. - Seeking Work in Atlanta
Guisella H. - Seeking Work in Atlanta

Guisella a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30008

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 37

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I absolutely love being a nanny. I love teaching kids helping them on their development and watch them grow.


My past childcare experience Experienced, Mature, Responsible, Loving and Bilingual Nanny I am 34 years old. I was born and raised in Peru. I am currently in school going toward my Associate's in Accounting. I am bilingual (Spanish/ English). I am an educated and professional nanny, who is devoted to children, loves her work, and believes that with my experience and love for children I would be a perfect and reliable candidate. I am energetic, loving, caring, and responsible person. I have helped parents with their newborns until they started going to school. I was responsible for all aspects of the child/children's life: feeding, changing, baths, brushing teeth, getting ready to go to school, sleeping schedules, driving to and from activities. I love being outdoors and enjoy taking the children to parks, zoo, museums, libraries, and creative places, to help develop their skills and to learn. I enjoy playing constructive games with children, so that they will learn, and enjoy learning. I have been working with kids over the last seven years and for me this is the most incredible job and experience. I have great references that I can provide for upon request. I have worked for great families, and I hope to have the same experience with yours.


Additional comments As I am bilingual in both Spanish and English, previous families have asked that I only speak in Spanish to their children in an effort to teach them Spanish. It is amazing how fast children learn! I am trustworthy, reliable and punctual. I also have excellent professional references upon request.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Peruvian