Nannies > Georgia > Atlanta
Brittany R. - Seeking Work in Atlanta
Brittany R. - Seeking Work in Atlanta

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30329

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,FL,GA,NV,NY,NC


I’m a nanny because I love working and caring for children and becoming part of a family that we can develop a long term, trusting relationship.


My past childcare experience I graduated with my B.A degree. I have been caring for children since I was 16. I was a babysitter and a nanny all through out high school and the begining of college until I moved to South Carolina. I have worked for a family with two children, when I started they were 1 and 3. I was in charge of both of them from 9-5 Monday thru Friday. In charge of them from when they woke up until dinner. We did many different activities, played outside and only had 30 min of TV time a day so it was my responsibility to entertain and enagage them. The second family I worked for and still do whenever I visit home in NY, they were 8, 11 and 14 when I started. The 8 year old was the girl so we got a long very well and are still friends, we skype and we go to lunch when I am in town. Anything she wanted (in reason) we did...baking, playing barbies, dancing, watching movies, swimming etc. I was with them until bed time and was responsible for putting them to sleep, reading stories and making sure their homework was completed and dinner was made. I have my CPR certification and I am very responsible and a very fun nanny! :)


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American