Nannies > Georgia > Atlanta
Marva W. - Seeking Work in Atlanta
Marva W. - Seeking Work in Atlanta

Marva a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30331

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I enjoy working with children


My past childcare experience Hi my name is Marva, I am interested in the nanny position. First of all, I’m a mother so I know how important it is to feel comfortable leaving your children in good hands while you are away from home. I naturally have a love being with children. I have over 15 years of experience working with children. I am great with educational activities and arts and crafts are my specialty. I enjoy going for walks in the park and swimming. My strengths are honest, dependable, loyal, caring and trustworthy. I have cared for the past two years (Aug 2012- present) The xx Family,two children, ages 7,4 and two bulldogs. (Feb 2012 -Jan 2014)xx Family- 1 child, age 2 1/2. (July [phone number hidden]) xx Family- 4 children, ages 9,7,4 and 10 months. (Jan 2009-Present) xx Family, 2 children ages 8 and 5. (Aug 2000 - September 2006) xx Childcare. Children ages range from newborn to the age of 3 years. Specific Responsibilties Date nights and overnight sitting. Assist with homework and school projects. Impelment craft time,meals and bath/bed time routine. Supervised playtime, story time, play dates and field trips. Drive children to school, the park, appointments, after schoool and other activities. Light grocery shopping, laundry, holdhold-errands. I am current with my CPR/First Aid Certification. Background Check. I have excellent refernces letters


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American