Nannies > Georgia > Atlanta
Chelsea H. - Seeking Work in Atlanta
Chelsea H. - Seeking Work in Atlanta

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Atlanta, GA 30342

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because My name is Chelsea. I am originally from Avon, Connecticut but decide to travel south for college. I attended the University of Alabama where I met my husband. We were recently married 9/27/15 and purchased a townhouse in the Buckhead area. I have worked in the insurance industry for 7 years (high net worth personal insurance and workers compensation.) Motherhood has always felt like my true calling, and when we get to that point in a few years, should we be so lucky, I hope to fulfill that. I have always had a love for children, I credit a lot of that to my upbringing and own childhood. I have worked with children for years - high school - current. Daycare's, babysitting, magnet school volunteer (kindergarten). We live a very active lifestyle, love pets, we currently have a Portuguese Water Dog named Charlie (3 years old). My husband played baseball at UA and minor league for three years before he left the baseball world and entered insurance as well- we love all kinds of sports, staying active and (me personally) all things girly. Looking to leave current employment and make a change. Childcare has always been my knack and have discussed with my husband he is comfortable with me making this change.


My past childcare experience Babysitting Magnet School Volunteer - Kindergarten Daycare


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American